Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport

153-70 South Conduit Avenue, John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York (NY), United States 11434 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - 1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Smoking Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Two Queen Beds Smoking Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Reception Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Interior Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Facilities Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Nearby Attraction Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: John F. Kennedy International Airport Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
The carpet on the walkway is so smell!

Staff are helpful, breakfast area is clean and tidy , it is convenien location.
5.7
I hate the stinky smell of the carpet and I can't stand for long!! I will not stay again. Price is reasonable and the room size is OK. For me, cleanness is important!
Report this review
Weilung T. Couples Taiwan, April 30, 2015
Nice stay

Near the air-port, shuttle from the air-port, kind staff
7
Report this review
Sultan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2015
الرياض

المكان
5
Report this review
Asghar K. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
none
4
The hotel is in the middle of no where. the items at the snack shop are over priced. We waited for three hours to have our room cleaned had to call the Mgr who was not around, the Asst. Mgr came to have our room cleaned.we did not feel safe staying there.The hotel is suppose to cater to its guests. instead they are over ,over charging their guests as there is other place close by to buy snacks. A small bolt of water is US $3.00 We will never stay at Holiday Inn Hotel ever
Report this review
Daniel T. Solo travelers Argentina, March 17, 2015
Bad company

Location Clean Transfer to JFK
7.7
The staff was nice and professional and the room was big and clean, but unfortunately the night I stayed there almost a whole floor of the hotel was used by a nearby homeless refuge that didn´t have enough room so used the hotel for that reason. That meant that I got asked for money, cigarretes by some of the men staying that night in the hotel. I didn´t feel safe at all leaving my stuff in my room everytime I wanted to go for a cigarrete or to eat something at the lobby. I don't think it's ok that someone who payed has to share the premises with people who will be asking you for money, following you around to your room door, etc. It's a shame because the hotel was nice, but it was a really bad experience and I won't recommend it nor comeback.
Report this review
Huichi C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2015
great location

location
7.7
Report this review
Rosedini A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Good one night airport hotel

Airport shuttle and breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Rosedini A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
These Walls Are Thin

Big bed, TV, Complimentary Shuttle to Airport
5
The walls are thin. You can hear everything.
Report this review
Jeanne C. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
One night in NY

friendly front desk officers, location, shuttle service was very helpful
8.7
Very pleasant. It is far from the city but very near the airport.
Report this review
Taejin M. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2014
Bleeding Cost and Unsatisfactory Stay

Only good things is easy to access.
9
I think the general room condition is so terrible. They don't offer you good service and they charge you exorbitant price. I don't understand why this hotel is so costly. even though they offer you bad quality of food, no good hotel accomodation, and un-satisfactory level of services.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY)Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - 1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Smoking Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Two Queen Beds Smoking Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Nearby AttractionHoliday Inn Express Kennedy Airport New York (NY) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02