or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5

London Rd, Windsor, London, United Kingdom SL3 8QB (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Standard Room Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Exterior Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - 2 Single Beds 2 Persons Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - 1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Lobby Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Exterior Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Exterior Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Exterior
Area: Windsor Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Dilbar B. Couples Uzbekistan, July 30, 2014
Great vue for money

Clean, close to airport
9
Takeshi K. Families with older children Japan, July 27, 2014
OK

room
6.7
Thought it says T5, the hotel itself is located quite a far from Airport. You need to take a bus by paying, a bus took about 10 to 15 minutes. So, this is not a terminal hotel, though it say T5. From the hotel to the airport, there are only two buses every hour. Not so convenient.
Minnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good for the price.

Price, free wifi, and fast check in and out.
5.7
It was good enough for the price. The bed is terrible, you can feel all the springs, so falling asleep was difficult. Buffet breakfast was okay not great. The most inconvenient part is waiting for the 30 minutes shuttle which you have to pay for to go to the airport. Also, you have to wait again when you wish to return from the airport. I would not stay at this hotel that is supposed to be near Terminal 5 [T-5]. The name is deceiving.
Mohammed V. Couples India, June 23, 2014
Very bad experience

There is no good thing to say
2.7
Very bad experience I suffered a lot there its too far from London and there is no tube facility nor regular bus I won't recommend to any of my friends or relatives
Woraphon W. Families with young children Thailand, May 9, 2014
Comfortable and easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport Close to attractions like Windsor Castle and Savill Garden Room has more space comparing to hotels in London
10
The hotel had everything we need for 1 night stay before catching a flight home the next day. The location was close to tourist attractions like Windsor Castle and Savill Garden. We all like the hotel.
Garry I. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
HOLIDAY INN - GOOD STANDARD

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, RELIABILITY
8
The Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 is a good reliable airport hotel right where you need to be for late arrival and or early departure. The rooms are of a good size and clean and comfortable and a decent bathroom is a blessing after a 20+ hour flight from Australia. Our travel agent got us a great rate on Agoda so we were more than satisfied. Highly recommended and will stay again.
Philip M. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Cheap. Standard facilities. Easy.
8.3
We got a good cheap deal for an overnight at heathrow. Standard hotel, smallish room, but ideal for our use.
Daniel H. Groups Australia, January 24, 2014
Far from CBD

Friendly staff, free breakfast, comfortable room
8
The location is not that great if you are planning to head to the CBD. Only an airport shuttle operates at the hotel which takes you to the airport. Breakfast was standard and the rooms were comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive.
Oranuj H. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2013
Good hotel

Friendly staffs
8
It is very convenience for traveling by car. The staffs are quite friendly and very helpful. The room is fine and comfortable. It's clean.
Kwok Y. Business travelers China, December 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Price ok, good location, nice staff
8
Hotel is near by the airport and price is very cheap. Price including breakfast and there is a petrol station and m&s food opposite hotel. Hotel have car park but need to pay for the parking fee. Staff is very nice and the room is big. Mattress is too soft. Wifi is not good enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 LondonHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Standard RoomHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - 2 Single Beds 2 Persons Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - 1 Double Bed With Sofa Bed Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - BathroomHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - LobbyHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express London Heathrow T5 London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08