or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road

2 Oxford Road, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Reception Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior
Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Bathroom
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Ralf S. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2014
Very satisfied and happy

Location, Room and Breakfast
7.7
Went to Manchester for a 9 day / 8 night course at Manchester University. Since I knew my dates very well in advance I saved a lot of money on my very advanced booking (Jan for April 2014). I arrived at the Hotel and was greeted very friendly and got a room in the 8th Floor facing the street (which can get very loud during Friday and Saturday night since Manchester is a party town). My room was very clean and enjoyed having the extra sofa to hang out. Bed was very comfy and the bath room is just excellent having a big shower. One thing I didn't understand was why the room has no fridge but OK. Breakfast is great and offers a wide range considering it is Holiday Inn Express. My walk to University has been an easy walk and for this the location of the hotel is just great. Downstairs is a small "SPAR" Supermarket who carries most things. If I return I will certainly stay there again. My best regards to the nice team there, especially the folks at the front desk.
Lui K. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Good location, nice staff, good value for money
9.7
Helpful and nice hotel staff. The hotel room has enough space, big bed and in good condition. There are many pubs and bars nearby, it is convenient for night life. We went to Manchester for football match, and there is bus with bus stop nearby to take us to Manchester United Stadium in 20 mins. It is near to Manchester Oxford Road Station, very convenient to travel between London.
Kwok Y. Business travelers China, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Price ok, nice staff, good location
8
Hotel price is very good and including breakfast. Staff is very nice and helpful. Hotel is near by Oxford train station and easy to go Liverpool. There is a 24 hours shop near by the hotel. And also have some restaurants near by. There is also have Starbucks coffee shop and bars.
Linda T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
The hotel is near to Railway and easy to access

Conveneince, affordable and Good Hotel
7.3
Good and convenience located in CITY Center
Linda M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Good value for money

Price, room, staff
7.7
I chanced upon this hotel because my usual choices were booked due to a number of official events in Manchester the same weekend. I was so glad I found it and would definitely stay there again. Manchester is a party city with thousands of students so the outside ambience can be a little noisy but I was so tired and the bed so comfortable that I soon nodded off. My package included breakfast which was welcome but the dining room does get busy at weekends if you leave breakfast till after nine. I was in Manchester to use the university facilities and it took me less than 20 mins to walk there. Just opposite is the Palace Theatre which regularly has big shows on and one of my favourite arts venues in the country, the Cornerhouse, is just 5 mins away. I would definitely recommend.
Ping Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2013
Convenient for parents whose children study Man U

Free shuttle to City Center, a few nice restaurant nearby, along Oxford road to Man U.
6.7
Suggest change daily breakfast menu. we stayed for 6 days, everyday same breakfast at least Sausage to Ham alternate day.
Yin K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Fair.

Location, friendly staff.
6.3
Ok experience. Could be better if the air-con hadn't broken down.
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2013
near china town

good location, nice straff, bed comfortable
6.7
Teo S. Couples December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel near train station and tram

Free breakfast
9.3
Lovely hotel that comes with free morning breakfast! Simple yet nice and these can filled us till dinner. Save a lot! Next to Oxford train station and 5-8mins walk to tram station(forgot the station name). With the tram, it's abt 1mins ride to Old Trafford! Please go for the tour! Thumbs up! Overall, I will come back this hotel again! Clean and cheap!
Shopping Tip: Go to Primark for shopping! U will never regret!
Ooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
7.3
Near to Oxford Road station.The front office staffs are helpful and friendly.Room Room is clean and tidy but too small for family. We booked a room for 4 adults but everything prepared in the room are only allow for 3 persons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road ManchesterHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02