or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road

2 Oxford Road, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Reception Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior
Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Interior Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Bathroom
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Janu D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Best Location. Nearest to the Univ and Foods

Location, Very Clean, Value for Money
9.3
I stay for one week and very happy with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. The staffs are also very helpful. I wanted to extend my stay for another two weeks, but the hotel was fully booked. The best location. A walk away from the Manchester Metropolitan City Univ, and Univ of Manchester is very close in 5 minutes walk distance. The Manchester Museum is a very close, and it's free. A convenient store is just right down at the corner, to get anything you need from mineral water, milk and snacks. Foods are very near: kebab, chinese foods, Archie's burger, Turkish cuisine, A walk away from the Corner House and Theatre at the Whitworth street. Those who travel by train from the Airport, the Oxford Railroad station is also in a 5 minutes walk distance. I will definitely return to this hotel when i visit Manchester again.
Michal B. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable near universities

location, cleaan, spacious room
7.7
This hotel was very handy. It is half a block from the Oxford station where we caught our train from the airport. It is also close by the Palace Theatre, 3 universities and the Curry mile (if you are into Indian food, just turn right coming out of the hotel and continue on Oxford). If chimes from the elevator bother you, don't get a room ending in 01. But if they don't bother you, these rooms are larger.
Sum K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good

Good
8
Very Good
Cheng W. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
good stay!

good location near railstation, super value for money, tidy n clean
9.7
Staffs are very helpful, super value for money!big surprise with clean n tidy room with good location!
Rapee G. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
the location is good, close to the city center.

the location was good and the room was new and clean.
7.3
I was there during summer (quite warm). The air-conditioning doesn't work properly. But the rest was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and new.
Jiranuj K. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
Nice location

Standard, access, wifi
9.7
Ralf S. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2014
Very satisfied and happy

Location, Room and Breakfast
7.7
Went to Manchester for a 9 day / 8 night course at Manchester University. Since I knew my dates very well in advance I saved a lot of money on my very advanced booking (Jan for April 2014). I arrived at the Hotel and was greeted very friendly and got a room in the 8th Floor facing the street (which can get very loud during Friday and Saturday night since Manchester is a party town). My room was very clean and enjoyed having the extra sofa to hang out. Bed was very comfy and the bath room is just excellent having a big shower. One thing I didn't understand was why the room has no fridge but OK. Breakfast is great and offers a wide range considering it is Holiday Inn Express. My walk to University has been an easy walk and for this the location of the hotel is just great. Downstairs is a small "SPAR" Supermarket who carries most things. If I return I will certainly stay there again. My best regards to the nice team there, especially the folks at the front desk.
Lui K. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Good location, nice staff, good value for money
9.7
Helpful and nice hotel staff. The hotel room has enough space, big bed and in good condition. There are many pubs and bars nearby, it is convenient for night life. We went to Manchester for football match, and there is bus with bus stop nearby to take us to Manchester United Stadium in 20 mins. It is near to Manchester Oxford Road Station, very convenient to travel between London.
Kwok Y. Business travelers China, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Price ok, nice staff, good location
8
Hotel price is very good and including breakfast. Staff is very nice and helpful. Hotel is near by Oxford train station and easy to go Liverpool. There is a 24 hours shop near by the hotel. And also have some restaurants near by. There is also have Starbucks coffee shop and bars.
Linda T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
The hotel is near to Railway and easy to access

Conveneince, affordable and Good Hotel
7.3
Good and convenience located in CITY Center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road ManchesterHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Manchester Cc Oxford Road Manchester - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04