or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Interior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Ali J. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
AWESOME

Service, room, staff
10
Great
Chananya T. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2014
perfect location for tourists

tiny room with necessary amenities, just 1 min walk to 7-11, cozy
8
I like the room on 1st floor near by the swimming pool but it's kinda noisy all night from rooms next door through the wall, I could even hear people talking from another side. Staffs are so thoughtful with service mind. Just 3-5 min walk to the beach, 1 min walk to 7-11, hotel is located in quiet area.
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Hotel Breakfast nothing special and less choices

Clean, Comfortable, nice location
8
Great with nice location. Staffs are friendly. However, less choices for the breakfast.
Ching H. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Memorable

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Location
7.7
I feel the hotel is perfect.
Chun G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, comfortable & friendly staff
10
The location is just next to the beach and within walking distance to all great tourist sights of Phuket. Will go back again !
Zhiling K. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Cheap and new hotel, but will only stay once!

Clean, cheap and walking distance to beach
4.3
Overall, I can only say that you pay for what you get. Location: yes it's located at far end of Patong beach area and it's about good 10mins walk away from bangala road and some other pubs, but with the very thin wall ( I really mean thin wall, you can hear people above you, beside you and even people shouting along the main streets and not to mention when people setting fireworks and with all the modified tuk tuk speeding away). Room: you do not have mini bar, all items must be purchased from front desk. And you do not get soap in your bathroom as well! Comes with a small balcony for 2pax, there's NO connecting room ( if you happen to read it somewhere or heard from someone), bathroom's hot water is not very stable especially during the night, you might need to take cold shower after 12am?? Adjustable aircon but tend to adjust on its own due to room's temperature and end up with condense on the floor, I honestly nearly fell couple of times during my 6 days stay, not recommended to wear bedroom slippers in the room as well! 2nd part of my trip was to Khao Lak, appx 2 hours from Patong beach, so I emailed the hotel and their GM, replied and quoted me for 1 way, and I thought the price was quite reasonable. 48 hours before my checkout, I requested the front desk to book a taxi for me and showed them the email, they however then informed me that, the amount is determined on which beach I'm heading to! Well 500thb is not a huge sum, but shldnt the price be same as what was said...? Overall, very disappointed.
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
It's ok

Proximity to downtown, price, cleanliness
7.7
The neighboring restaurant set off fireworks until late in the night so a little noisy. The bathroom door is a bit awkward unless you don't value your privacy when using the toilet. The shower cycled between a comfortable warm and scalding during each use.
Zhiling K. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Average, nothing fantastic

Cheap, near beach and restaurant
5.7
Room was located near the main road along Patong just beside beach, very noisy at night especially weekend. You can hear speeding tuk tuk, fireworks, people shouting across and even when it rains........... No hot shower sometimes, WIFI is weak, staff don't really bother and breakfast services the same food everyday. Overall feels like a budget hotel?
Jane R. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2014
excellent location.

location to the beach and city, good service and friendly staff
9.7
Its was great. Me and my friend really enjoy staying the hotel... its very convenient for us esp.the location is very near to the beach. All the staff are friendly. Definitely, we're coming back again to this hotel again.
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2014
The pillows are the best!

The best pillows we've encountered. Staff are hospitable. We love how the hotel is practical and simple.
10
One of the best hotels we've checked in. It's simple yet very comfortable and clean. It's very near the beach. WE LOVE THE PILLOWS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central PhuketHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02