or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Interior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Wern K. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great location, great hotel, great facilities

The location is just next to the beach and within walking distance to all great tourist sights of Phuket.
9.3
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice to stay

The room is nice and clean. The hotel is nearby the Patong beach, walk 5 mins. Outside of the hotel have mini market, very convenience.
8.3
Nice and convenient! I really like the pillow in the room, is very comfort, nice to sleep. it provides soft and firm pillow. Besides, the reception and staff are friendly and polite.
Ajeet K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
amazing location. lovely rooms. friendly staff.

the staff are very friendly. the location is amazing. the environment if the hotel is beautiful!
9.7
Fantabulous!!!
Khai L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Express Phuket

New hotel, prime location, excellent staff service!
9.3
I'm impressed by the hotel. It's still new but the design is what impressed me the most. Naturally lit, the hotel offer a sense of "your home" and at the same time, the kind of standard that you would be expecting from an international chain hotel. I've got my booking at a reasonably cheap rate from Agoda and I felt my stay with Holiday Inn Express worth every single penny that I've paid for. And I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends who would be going to Phuket anytime soon!
Khai L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Express Phuket

New hotel, prime location, excellent staff service!
9.7
I am impressed with the hotel and over all stay! Excellent design, comfortable room and lobby, friendly and helpful staff. I just love my stay there and it's super value for money. Also, great location, just 500m from Bangla street and 1km away from Jungcelyon. It's all within walking distance and to get to Patong beach, just exit hotel and turn left and within 100 steps, you find yourself at Patong beach. What more can you ask for? LOVE IT!
Ching W. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Clean room, nice pool.

Cleanliness, pool & near beach
6.7
Nice hotel in general. Room condition is new and clean. Just that there are mosquito once we enter the room. But no more mosquito after the staff spray the room.
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Excellent

Location, quiet, staff
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express. If we ever return to Phuket, we'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
great cozy hotel in Patong

very cozy, great feel and best value
7.7
This was my 3rd trip in Phuket and I was impressed when I got in the hotel. Perfect ambience and instant good vibes with the great hotel service and best price
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, August 17, 2014
Clean and affordable

Clean, affordable, nice hotel in north Patong
8
The hotel is 4 starts or less. It is clean, friendly staff, and nice room’s views if looking the swimming pool. The swimming pool is nice but medium size. The gym is very small and very basic. Breakfast is very basic and below average. Check in was slow and wasting time of transferring from smoking room to non-smoking one. Check out is fast. The location is north Patong beach; about 10 min walk to the walking street and the mall in Patong.
Adil A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2014
Great hotel .

clean .
7.7
Nice hotel . Clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central PhuketHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02