Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids’ Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby Area Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception Desk Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Station Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 am Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 am Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room available 24 hours Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with King Size Bed - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach at dusk
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with 2 Single Beds - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kid’s Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 805 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Rully L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
nice bedroom

Wifi, bed and swimming pool
8.7
Nothing to complain about this hotel, we're satisfied with our stay, staff are friendly, close location to the beach, convenience stores nearby, comfortable bed. Basic breakfast provided, it's okay.
Lesley B. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Smart Hotel!

Unlimited Wifi , weight scales,good beds
7.7
The Hotel is very smart looking, rooms are fine, beds are very comfy. Stayed here for a week, it's a bit further from Bangla Rd than we normally stay but gave us a chance to look around that area of Patong Beach. There are some weight scales near the Lift which is a great idea! We made use of them quite a few times, checking the weight of our purchases as we went gave us a good idea of how much 'room' we had left in our bags. Breakfast is a continental, plenty to choose from, no bacon but there's eggs! The best thing about the Hotel was the free unlimited Wifi, a must for Hotel's these days!!!
Ching W. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Not that impressive!

Location
5.3
Just a normal stay, not that impressive and not very comfortable. Below are my dissatisfaction: 1. Room was either extremely humid or the bedsheets are not completed dried. It felt like I am sleeping on a water bed. Not able to sleep well for the 3 nights. 2. Front desk not very helpful and friendly while answering call. Requesting for help as I left my keycard in the card. Requested them to someone over to open the door as I was half naked (covering only with towel) and inconvenient to walk to the front desk and get a new key. Request rejected as it is not their procedure protocol for key replacement. 3. It was a raining reason in Phuket. Severe water leakage at lobby area and even the plaster ceilings collapsed. 4. No room service and F&B in the hotel.
Ka H. Couples Macau, June 18, 2015
good stay

comfort, value for money, good service
10
Ojas D. Couples India, June 16, 2015
Great experience @ holiday inn express

1. Cleanliness, 2. huge rooms, 3. location near patong beach
9
Stay at this hotel was very good. It has good location just walking distance from patong beach and bangla road. hotel has good ambiance and staff are supportive. only negative point was - travelers has to carry their own bags to rooms as self service and other thing was the breakfast does not have good Vegetarian options when actually many travelers would like to have it.
Norhakim A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great Location, worth the money

Location, cosy room. nice staffs
9.3
had a great stay, with family. staffs are great and attentive.
Bader A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 14, 2015
It's okay.

The locution
5
It's okay but not that good as aholday in it should be difrent
Astrinah K. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2015
Family holiday in HIE,Patong

3 best things: Great fluffy bed very comfortable, good room cleanliness, staff are friendly & the room cleaner may have found my lost ear ring & place it nicely on the the bedside table. Thank you :)
9
Overall everything is excellent. Clean room, and towels change everyday, rooms are made up nicely everyday. Staff are very friendly and the cleaning stuff have helped me find my lost earing. She may have found it on the floor while cleaning. I would want to thank her for that. Breakfast is slightly bad. Food choices are limited & you tend to get bored after 3days of having the same thing. Food breakfast to be improve. Staff name Nan have been helpful to arrange my transport pickup service from the airport. Thank you for the fast reply via email and made everything goes smoothly. Other than that me and my family really love this hotel and will come here again if we have out holiday in Phuket. Thank you to all HIE staffs for your wonderful service.
Zia A. Families with young children India, June 4, 2015
Staff not good specially at reception. No Cleaning

Very Bad Experience
9
Staff not good speically at reception.Room was not clean. Not even 1% staff for supportive nature
Abhishek J. Families with young children India, June 4, 2015
Great stay in Holiday Inn Express

Location, price and staff
8.7
It was amazing. Earlier we were planning to stay in Kata beach, but then changed the plan and choosed Holiday Inn Express. Believe me, it's a great decision. Patong beach is just next to the hotel and you can enjoy morning and evening high tide. If you enjoy local market, that's also there and indian food as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids’ Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby AreaHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception DeskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet StationHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 amHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 amHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room available 24 hoursHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with King Size Bed - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach at duskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with 2 Single Beds - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet StationHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01