or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - In Room Amenities Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 2 Single Beds Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Free Express Breakfast Bar Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 24 Hrs Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception Desk Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Bar
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Signage Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Signage Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Patong Beach is Located 3 Minutes Walk from the Hotel Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Manli G. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
nice location, but breakfast variety is limited

location, clean,
8
WE stay at this hotel for 3 nights, overall is good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Kian F. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Fantastic Stay at Holiday Inn Express Phuket

1) Friendly and helpful staff 2) Best Location 3) Room cleanliness & Comfortable
9
Definitely value for money.Great location which is just 3-10 minutes away to beach and the famous bangla road/junceyleon mall and etc.Will choose to stay here again if I were to visit Phuket again.Strongly recommended to everyone =)
Jirapa J. Families with older children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Most valuable hotel with good location

Valuable hotel with good location, comfortable and clean room, nice staff
9
We will come back and stay at this hotel for our next trip to Similan island
Pondej C. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2014
All what needed

The best three things are the swimming pool, the architecture and the location.
9
It was relaxed and comfort.
Robert A. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Family time in Phuket

Clenliness, location, Security
7.3
Good...Only thing was unsure as I had paid cash for my son's breakfast and the reception had started to write the receipt and then kept the receipt book away, and did not issue a receipt. I have been working in the Hotel Line in 12 countries, the policy for any transaction be it credit card or cash. a receipt has to be issued.. I have written to the hotel but no reply as to date. I can easily request for a receipt but I wanted to check the trustworthiness of the Hotel staff. Up to our check out, no receipt was issued.
Francis T. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Dignified holiday

Service is excellent through courteous personnel. Modern architecture. Good location
9.3
splendid. Worth returning!!!
Keanu L. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Reasonable stay

Location
6
A budget hotel for budget travellers
Stephen L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Big hotel built along a cleaner street

Cleaner area, nice pool n large room
9.7
I m glad i stayed here and not on other streets which are filthy n unhygienic.
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, November 21, 2014
will not stay again

nothing really. it was away from town centre
5
bad staff bad food u have to carry ur bags to.the room no bell boy
Yoshitaka N. Solo travelers Japan, November 13, 2014
Really good location

No.1) Excellent Location No.2) Good Room No.3) Friendly Staff
8.3
Unexpected uncomfortableness can be never happens due to well organized service and accommodation even thought the price is really reasonable comparing to other hotel in Pathong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central PhuketHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - In Room AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 2 Single Beds Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Free Express Breakfast BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 24 Hrs Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception DeskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel SignageHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel SignageHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Patong Beach is Located 3 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01