or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Interior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
improve on the breakfast

quiet
7
Ok
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Simply Smart and worth it!

The just get what we need. Great bed and pillows. Relaxing vibe
9.7
The staff were nice.and friendly. I really love how they keep it simple and smart and stress free. My wife and i really liked our stay here. The rooms are clean. And we love the take away coffee,the self laundry area,the 24hr gym. Nice!
Qurratu A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Super Comfy & Convinient

Best things about the hotel: Room, Swimming Pool, Location
8
We were very wowed when we arrived in the hotel lobby. Very impressive with the outlook. However, there isn't any shelter from the lobby to our room. And because it's raining, all our bags were drenched. We love our room so much though we didn't even stepped out into the balcony area. Breakfast was quite bad. They didn't serve any halal food. Therefore we have to get our own food outside. Other than that, it's a good stay! VALUE FOR MONEY! =)
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable & Staff very friendly.

Clean, comfortable & Staff very friendly.
9
Clean, comfortable & Staff very friendly. But the breakfast were no much choices.
Wern K. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great location, great hotel, great facilities

The location is just next to the beach and within walking distance to all great tourist sights of Phuket.
9.3
Leslie G. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Good Stay

Location, brekfast and anytime cofeee
8.7
Very good
Fadhia H. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Would definitely choose to stay here again

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, strategic location
9.3
We had an awesome stay at Holiday Inn Express. The hotel look better than expected. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice to stay

The room is nice and clean. The hotel is nearby the Patong beach, walk 5 mins. Outside of the hotel have mini market, very convenience.
8.3
Nice and convenient! I really like the pillow in the room, is very comfort, nice to sleep. it provides soft and firm pillow. Besides, the reception and staff are friendly and polite.
Ajeet K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
amazing location. lovely rooms. friendly staff.

the staff are very friendly. the location is amazing. the environment if the hotel is beautiful!
9.7
Fantabulous!!!
Khai L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Express Phuket

New hotel, prime location, excellent staff service!
9.3
I'm impressed by the hotel. It's still new but the design is what impressed me the most. Naturally lit, the hotel offer a sense of "your home" and at the same time, the kind of standard that you would be expecting from an international chain hotel. I've got my booking at a reasonably cheap rate from Agoda and I felt my stay with Holiday Inn Express worth every single penny that I've paid for. And I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends who would be going to Phuket anytime soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central PhuketHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03