or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids’ Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby Area Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception Desk Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Station Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 am Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 am Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room available 24 hours Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with King Size Bed - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach at dusk
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with 2 Single Beds - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Bar Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kid’s Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Naemel C. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
comfortable, close location to everything

1. the location is very near the beach, maybe 2to3 mins walk only. 2. the hotel is cozy and clean 3. the front staffs are accommodating
8.7
The stay itself was nice, the room have some mosquitoes in the first day but succeeding days it was taken care of by the house keeping, the breakfast is a great in the first day, but after eating it for 3 more days with out changing the main menu, its somehow uninteresting, maybe you could change the menu every day like having bacon, ham or seafood that is not in the porridge, the front staffs are accommodating as ever but a bit rude sometimes its understandable since its peak season when we stayed. I like the fact that the water is in glass bottle instead of plastic, that's a plus point for me, over all the stay was pleasant and would recommend it to others, maybe next year we will come back again. Thank you
Bernard T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Nice for the price

Clean, Quiet, efficient staff
7.7
The check in staff was efficient and professional, but not the expected happy and smiling people one generally finds in Thailand. The room was clean, bedding sufficient, nice shower stall, and had appealing room stylings. There was no bar soap or shampoo and conditioner supplied in the room. There was a single dispenser on the shower wall. Not sure if I showered with soap or shampoo, and cleaned my hair with either soap or shampoo. Breakfast was provided free with the stay. Limited offerings included standard buffet scrambled eggs, chicken (or some type meat) sausage, rice, some assorted fruits, and a nice selection of pastries. Fresh brew coffee/hot chocolate machine was easy to work. Again, breakfast staff was efficient but not very happy and friendly. The room was comfortable and I had a good night's sleep because the room was exempt from the noise of Patong. Free parking garage was a bonus.
Ke X. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Room is comfortable.

Room condition is good, comfortable and clean.
6
Room condition is good and comfortable. But it was fast from Bangla Road.
Shehzad A. Groups Pakistan, April 6, 2015
Feedback about Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong B

Location, Comfort, Great ambience
6.7
Stay was good however expected hospitality was missing in hotel staff.
Simon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2015
Location, Comfort, Value

Great Location, Nice Comfort, Value for Money
7.3
The overall experience was very enjoyable.
Andrew L. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
clean new hotel

clean, near patong beach, new
7.7
we booked this hotel because of the low price it offered, we were out all day with trips to beaches outside phuket, pool is small but adequate since most people go there for the beaches. room is average size but clean and new. breakfast is average just enough to fill you up. only complaint is the location is about a kilometer away from jurceylon mall and bangla road, and getting a cab/tuktuk would cost 200 baht 1 way.
Agnes C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Awesome stay

room, location, comfortable
9
Nicole A. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Comfortable & Enjoyable Stay

Location, cleanliness and modern decor
9.3
Clean & comfortable rooms, strong air-con, nice & simple breakfast, strong wifi, strategic location (near beach & plenty of shops around)and helpful staff. Only 2 minor issues: No chair for dressing table & sink drain was slow. Also, no shower by the pool (to rinse before swimming in the pool). Overall, worth staying again!
Marina I. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Simple 3 star Hotel

Clean, Free breakfast, location near to beach
6.7
Check in smoothly with the no hassle!! Location its a quiet area less than 5minutes walk to the beach but far from bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall. Breakfast is the same food everyday. Room and surroundings is clean. Swimming pool seems cloudy and pool chair is limited. Wifi connection is good but if you are out of the hotel you have to reconnect again by ur user name and password. Its a three star hotel but price range its abit pricey. Overall, I am happy with the stay in Holiday inn Express, and would recommend friends to stay here and will come back here again!
Nora A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
Value for money hotel.

Location,cleanliness,service
7.3
The staff were nice to acomodate me to a connecting room when i told them that my kids wouldnt want to stay in a separate room themselves.I was shocked and unprepared at first when i was told to book another room due to my kids couldn't share the room with me but they qoute me a good price and also with the consideration of connectiong room for me and my kids.Best service and prompt action taken on any request(eg:wifi,clean room)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids’ Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby AreaHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception DeskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet StationHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 amHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 amHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room available 24 hoursHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with King Size Bed - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach at duskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with 2 Single Beds - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet StationHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04