Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Interior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (335)
Sort by:
Qurratu A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Super Comfy & Convinient

Best things about the hotel: Room, Swimming Pool, Location
8
We were very wowed when we arrived in the hotel lobby. Very impressive with the outlook. However, there isn't any shelter from the lobby to our room. And because it's raining, all our bags were drenched. We love our room so much though we didn't even stepped out into the balcony area. Breakfast was quite bad. They didn't serve any halal food. Therefore we have to get our own food outside. Other than that, it's a good stay! VALUE FOR MONEY! =)
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable & Staff very friendly.

Clean, comfortable & Staff very friendly.
9
Clean, comfortable & Staff very friendly. But the breakfast were no much choices.
Leslie G. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Good Stay

Location, brekfast and anytime cofeee
8.7
Very good
Fadhia H. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Would definitely choose to stay here again

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, strategic location
9.3
We had an awesome stay at Holiday Inn Express. The hotel look better than expected. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice to stay

The room is nice and clean. The hotel is nearby the Patong beach, walk 5 mins. Outside of the hotel have mini market, very convenience.
8.3
Nice and convenient! I really like the pillow in the room, is very comfort, nice to sleep. it provides soft and firm pillow. Besides, the reception and staff are friendly and polite.
Ajeet K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
amazing location. lovely rooms. friendly staff.

the staff are very friendly. the location is amazing. the environment if the hotel is beautiful!
9.7
Fantabulous!!!
Ching W. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Clean room, nice pool.

Cleanliness, pool & near beach
6.7
Nice hotel in general. Room condition is new and clean. Just that there are mosquito once we enter the room. But no more mosquito after the staff spray the room.
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Excellent

Location, quiet, staff
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express. If we ever return to Phuket, we'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
great cozy hotel in Patong

very cozy, great feel and best value
7.7
This was my 3rd trip in Phuket and I was impressed when I got in the hotel. Perfect ambience and instant good vibes with the great hotel service and best price
Helal A. Couples Kuwait, August 17, 2014
Clean and affordable

Clean, affordable, nice hotel in north Patong
8
The hotel is 4 starts or less. It is clean, friendly staff, and nice room’s views if looking the swimming pool. The swimming pool is nice but medium size. The gym is very small and very basic. Breakfast is very basic and below average. Check in was slow and wasting time of transferring from smoking room to non-smoking one. Check out is fast. The location is north Patong beach; about 10 min walk to the walking street and the mall in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central PhuketHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03