or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - In Room Amenities Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 2 Single Beds Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Free Express Breakfast Bar Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 24 Hrs Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception Desk Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Bar
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Signage Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Signage Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Patong Beach is Located 3 Minutes Walk from the Hotel Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Manli G. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
nice location, but breakfast variety is limited

location, clean,
8
WE stay at this hotel for 3 nights, overall is good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Robert A. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Family time in Phuket

Clenliness, location, Security
7.3
Good...Only thing was unsure as I had paid cash for my son's breakfast and the reception had started to write the receipt and then kept the receipt book away, and did not issue a receipt. I have been working in the Hotel Line in 12 countries, the policy for any transaction be it credit card or cash. a receipt has to be issued.. I have written to the hotel but no reply as to date. I can easily request for a receipt but I wanted to check the trustworthiness of the Hotel staff. Up to our check out, no receipt was issued.
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
feel great

near to the beach, nice pool, clean room
7.3
Feel good about the Hotel, location nice happening around. will recommend friend and will come again.
Shailendra C. Families with young children India, November 3, 2014
Better Service required

Location, Rate, Room
6.3
This is good hotel, but being Holiday Inn Express, they do not have ant room service or room attendant to help you, for each and every need you need to get up and go to reception.
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2014
The pillows are the best!

The best pillows we've encountered. Staff are hospitable. We love how the hotel is practical and simple.
10
One of the best hotels we've checked in. It's simple yet very comfortable and clean. It's very near the beach. WE LOVE THE PILLOWS
Jan V. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Simply Smart and worth it!

The just get what we need. Great bed and pillows. Relaxing vibe
9.7
The staff were nice.and friendly. I really love how they keep it simple and smart and stress free. My wife and i really liked our stay here. The rooms are clean. And we love the take away coffee,the self laundry area,the 24hr gym. Nice!
Adil A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2014
Great hotel .

clean .
7.7
Nice hotel . Clean.
Erik H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Nice cheap hotel, suitable for family

Close to junceylon mall and very easy to find restauran and travel agent, not tio close to bangla road so it quite quiet at night
9.3
Just one word.. Like it
Sukiman S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
some staffs is very impolite person

bad service, good room, near patong beach
7
very impolite for some staffs, slow process check in and check out
Amit K. Families with young children India, July 3, 2014
Aweasome

Close to beach good locations aweasome
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central PhuketHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - In Room AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - King Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 2 Single Beds Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Free Express Breakfast BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - 24 Hrs Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception DeskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet Stations with Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel SignageHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel SignageHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Patong Beach is Located 3 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02