Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 66 reviews

630 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (66)
Sort by:
Alfredo A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Another Great Hotel in Phuket
6.7
The hotel is located very near to Patong Beach, only about 1 minute walk to the Beach. 20 minutes walk to Jungceylon. However, the hotel is very Clean and accommodating! The staff were very helpful and very nice, the bed was very comfortable and you can even get to choose soft or firm pillows to sleep!! The room was quite big and they have a very nice pool area. The breakfast was superb! Different choices everyday and with the price, it's very value for money!! Another recommended hotel to stay in Phuket.. Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Alfredo A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Very Nice Hotel, great location, great and clean r
6.7
The hotel is located very near to Patong Beach, only about 1 minute walk to the Beach. 20 minutes walk to Jungceylon. However, the hotel is very Clean and accommodating! The staff were very helpful and very nice, the bed was very comfortable and you can even get to choose soft or firm pillows to sleep!! The room was quite big and they have a very nice pool area. The breakfast was superb! Different choices everyday and with the price, it's very value for money!! Another recommended hotel to stay in Phuket.. Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Telenged B. Families with older children Mongolia, March 11, 2016
Very good

good location, kind staff assistance and clean swiming pool
9.7
It was good stay there during our vacation and we like. The staff are kind and rooms are clean, not very big but enough. Location is perfect closed to the beach and also closed to Patong centre.
Report this review
Ngu T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Friendly Staff make me feel at home

Friendly staff, Clean & comfortable, Affordable
7
Report this review
Paul S. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2015
Nice

Pool, clean rooms, value
6
Report this review
Mahesh M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Good hotel location but not efficient staffs

1. good location 2. value for money
7.7
The hotel itself was very good but the receptionists were very rude and not efficient at all. From the minute we checked in the hotel, we were not given any good service at all. They even said that our bookings were not there in spite of showing our reservation code.. in the evening when it was raining, we had asked for an umbrella thy had told us it was over but aftr sometime another guest asked for it they took out frm the other room and gave the guest.. it was really a disappointing experience knowing that holiday inn is one of the best hotels around the world but in phuket the service is not upto the standard at all.
Report this review
Hussain A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2015
Great

cleaning - location
9
Very nice
Report this review
Nora A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
Value for money hotel.

Location,cleanliness,service
7.3
The staff were nice to acomodate me to a connecting room when i told them that my kids wouldnt want to stay in a separate room themselves.I was shocked and unprepared at first when i was told to book another room due to my kids couldn't share the room with me but they qoute me a good price and also with the consideration of connectiong room for me and my kids.Best service and prompt action taken on any request(eg:wifi,clean room)
Report this review
Shinichi N. Families with older children Japan, February 2, 2015
ANIMAX

ANIMAX, breakfast, beach
8
The hotel is new and clean. Breakfast is 6:00 to 10:30. When it is 10:30, staff quickly withdrew dishes and stopped the coffee maker.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2015
the best hotel

everything
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 950 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kids’ Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel Lobby AreaHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Reception DeskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet StationHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 amHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room - Breakfast starts from 6.00 am - 10.00 amHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room available 24 hoursHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bangla Road is Located 8 Minutes Walk from the HotelHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with King Size Bed - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach at duskHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Standard Room with 2 Single Beds - Free Breakfast & Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby BarHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Internet StationHoliday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Great Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07