or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central

8 Hatpatong Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Interior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (79)
Sort by:
Panthita C. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
a lovely hotel in patong

location near the shore, easy to find restaurants, rather new hotel
8.3
comfortable bedroom, nice food but not much, nice staff
Carole O. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Satisfied!

Clean,comfortable and reasonable price.
9
Anson G. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Nice hotel, good value for money

Comfortable bed, swimming pool, location
8
I have a great stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff are friendly and helpful. Room is very clean and with comfortable bed. It is about 2 min walk to Patong Beach.
Xin C. Groups China, July 10, 2014
Free and easy , relax and fantercie

Friendly , warmly , relax
10
Maria O. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Great hotel! Best value for money!

Location, cost, cleanliness
9.7
We stayed here as a group,and we weren't disappointed.We are a group of 4 (2 guys,2 gals) and will be staying for 3 nights.Initially we have requested 2 rooms w/2 single beds which they provided.But after we arrived at our room,we saw that they have connecting rooms.We called front desk and requested if we can have the room connected to ours so we can move our 2 friends there.The room connected to ours had a king sized bed,which is why they didnt give it to us initially,but after telling them that that was fine for us,they gave it to us without any hassle.Great service!Breakfast is simple which for us is alright.We have tours planned for 2 days and had to leave early so we couldnt really take our time to have breakfast.The food was just enough to fill ourselves so we dont get hungry.The room was clean,which is what we expected since the hotel is new.The only thing i didnt like about the stay was the housekeeper who took our keycard from the room.Irritated,i called front desk.They apologized on behalf of the housekeeper,and said they'll give a new keycard again,but then i have to go down to get it.This incident almost happened again the next day.We left the keycard on the slot by the door and when we came back,the housekeeper took it as she was leaving.Good thing we noticed it immediately so i was able to get the keycard back.Quite annoying,as they forget so easily that they havent used their keycard for the room.Nevertheless,all the staff were nice to us and welcomed us into the hotel.That is what i liked most about this hotel,they treated everyone equally.We will definitely stay here again!
Xin J. Groups China, July 1, 2014
good stay, but staff need more training

beach
8
some staff attitude not good
Ina Y. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great stay

Food, location, bed
8.3
Nurul J. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great location and worth every cent

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.7
The Holiday Inn Express is so near the beach and everything else. The location is superb. The hotel is close to restaurants, spas, whatever, you name it. I'll be back here again for my next trip to Phuket.
Oktawidya K. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Beyond Expectation!

Comfortable, Near to Patong Beach, Value for Money
9
i have my great 2-days stay in here... really beyond my expectation.. but one thing to improve is about the room floors which are easily getting moist, so it cause a bit slippery.. but overall is OK.. and i'd like to stay here again..
Ayu P. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Great in everything but staffs not really friendly

Breakfast Place Facilities
8
Really great, we'ren having so much fun :) maybe the receptionist can be morw friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01