or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel

2359 Yin Du Road, Minhang, Shanghai, China 201108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Reception Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: Minhang Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Thanida V. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
Very bad. No good service. Room is so hot. No air.
3.3
No best things.Bad impression. No good staff. Food is not internaional
Tori Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2014
Had to be in the area for business

Room
6.3
Had to be in the area for business otherwise absolutely no reason to go there. There is nothing around. The hotel is exactly as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Major downside: no gym.
Ashok H. Business travelers Madagascar, August 26, 2013
best value hotel

cleanliness comfortable friendly staff
9
comfertable fast and earlycheck in easy transport quiet rooms
Edwina J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Just what I needed

Kind and helpful staff, ICE, HBO movie channel
7.7
I came to Shanghai to see a Chiropractor and this hotel was close to her. The room was clean and comfortable and I was happy they had so many English channels. Because of my back I couldn't go out too much the first days so it was nice being able to watch movies all day in English. A HUGE thing was that my flight was delayed, they gave my room away because I came in so late BUT they gave me another room right away and a fruit plate the next day to say "sorry". PLUS, they had Ice!! I was able to get as many bags of Ice for my back as I wanted every day, no questions asked which sometimes is hard to find in China. I was very grateful as it made healing a lot easier. Where's free Wifi in the lobby and a cable in your room. There is a Starbucks and Watsons within walking distance and a HUGE mall just a 10min bus ride away which is right by the subway! It was a little more than I wanted to pay but it was an emergency trip and I'm just glad it worked out so well. If I have to go back, I know where I'll be staying.
Hung N. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
business trip

good location, quiet & clean
8
very good for business trip, quick wifi system, nice breakfast!
Won C. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
A reasonable quality for a reasonable price

Free Internet service, good breakfast, convenient access to Hingqiao train station.
7.3
The overall quality is good. The view was nice. If I may find any minor issue, the maintenance department should pay a little more attention to an odor from the construction material.
Tomoki Y. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Fanctional business hotel

easy vending machine, large room, near big shopping mall
5.3
Sheldon R. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
it was good

price, price, and price
7
good, not bad. good price. food is fine, breakfast is included - but if you stay long time, be prepared to eat same thing each morning.
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotelgood hotelgood hotelgood hotelgood hotelgood hotelgood hotelgood hotel
Looi T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2013
good business hotel, english speaking staff

business traveller, good location
6.7
adequate for a suburb ant hotel adequate, satisfied with services
Hotel Feature Tip: OK for overseas visitors in Shanghai suburbs no tourists spots in surrounds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel ShanghaiHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01