Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel

2359 Yin Du Road, Minhang, Shanghai, China 201108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: Minhang Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Ang L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Disappointed

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel
5
Bad. Arrived at about 9pm, staff not interested to share more. Room looks dirty. Lights are dim. Shower water not coming out properly. Breakfast, eggs hard boiled,mcannot even be peel properly. Foods are not hot even though I went for breakfast at 7.30am. Food standard are poor. Will never introduce any friend to stay there.
Report this review
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Most disappointing Holiday inn Express, ever.

NO A SINGLE THING.
2.7
Wouldn't stay here anymore. Location was poor and front desk could not be bothered to get you a cab. Almost impossible to communicate with receptionist because they don't speak English at all. Also very hostile when we asked them to repeat what they said. Breakfast is as good as none, unless you are there just for cereals. Hotel is also old and lack of maintenance.
Report this review
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Disappointing
3.7
Overall experience with this hotel is Disappointing. Was recommended by a local but surely won't come back here again. Location is poor, and even to get a taxi, receptionist didn't want to help. There's some restaurant nearby, but really limited options unless you are great fan of Starbucks and Pizza Hut. Service was ridiculously poor, can't imagine an international hotel will hire receptionists who can't speak English. Check in took about 15 minutes which is also relatively slow. Rooms were poorly maintained.
Report this review
Zhongwei Z. Business travelers China, December 4, 2014
Not too far from airport

Fast check-in/out
6.7
Just stay one night for a business trip. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, far from downtown Shanghai. The only reason stay there is close to my customer's office. Poor breakfast, however not bad considering the price :-) Room is clean and good space. Not bad for business trips.
Report this review
Yi H. Business travelers China, December 3, 2014
Nice stay. Good location.

Location X 3
8.7
Very good view. Wonderful place to wind down. Feel refreshed.
Report this review
Franchelle D. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
wrong move to book this :(

too far from the airport and bad experience for taxi driver going to the hotel.
6
The hotel is under construction and the venue is too far :(
Report this review
Thanida V. Families with older children Thailand, June 21, 2014
Very bad. No good service. Room is so hot. No air.
3.3
No best things.Bad impression. No good staff. Food is not internaional
Report this review
Tori Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2014
Had to be in the area for business

Room
6.3
Had to be in the area for business otherwise absolutely no reason to go there. There is nothing around. The hotel is exactly as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Major downside: no gym.
Report this review
Ashok H. Business travelers Madagascar, August 26, 2013
best value hotel

cleanliness comfortable friendly staff
9
comfertable fast and earlycheck in easy transport quiet rooms
Report this review
Edwina J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Just what I needed

Kind and helpful staff, ICE, HBO movie channel
7.7
I came to Shanghai to see a Chiropractor and this hotel was close to her. The room was clean and comfortable and I was happy they had so many English channels. Because of my back I couldn't go out too much the first days so it was nice being able to watch movies all day in English. A HUGE thing was that my flight was delayed, they gave my room away because I came in so late BUT they gave me another room right away and a fruit plate the next day to say "sorry". PLUS, they had Ice!! I was able to get as many bags of Ice for my back as I wanted every day, no questions asked which sometimes is hard to find in China. I was very grateful as it made healing a lot easier. Where's free Wifi in the lobby and a cable in your room. There is a Starbucks and Watsons within walking distance and a HUGE mall just a 10min bus ride away which is right by the subway! It was a little more than I wanted to pay but it was an emergency trip and I'm just glad it worked out so well. If I have to go back, I know where I'll be staying.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel ShanghaiHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 2 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - 1 Bedroom Executive Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Shanghai Meilong Hotel Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06