or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street, Financial District, Toronto (ON), Canada M5C 2T9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Queen Bedroom Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Reception Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Reception
Area: Financial District Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Melisa D. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Good value, great location, awesome breakfast

Friendly staff, clean room. A great stay overall.
10
Please be aware that parking is $20 per 24 hours for hotel guests. The attendant was very understanding when we stayed a few hours over and did not charge for it. Hotel was a great stay with good breakfast and an ideal location for the events I attended. I was able to walk everywhere; Eaton Centre is less than a mile away.
Liu C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Good Bargain

Convenient location, good price value, well prepared breakfast
7.7
Will choose it for the next trip and recommend to others.
George P. Business travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
Great place to stay for Fanexpo

location, staff and very clean
9.7
GREAT
Timothy S. Families with older children Canada, August 15, 2014
needs some upgrades

price, location, breakfast
5.3
Breakfast was OK. Lots of coffee to wash down the pastries. Get there by 7:00 am though.
Chantelle D. Families with older children Canada, June 30, 2014
Definitely not worth the money we paid.

A reasonable walk to Eaton Centre
4.3
Wasn't the cleanest hotel. I wouldn't pay more than $80 for this accommodation and to do so, I'd have to be a university student with a bunch of friends who didn't care about where we stayed. Won't be returning.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
really well located

safe parking for car, located well, easy access
8
I had a great time and no issues at the hotel
Saranya L. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
good location

clean good location
8
very good
Fam H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, Friendly staff, and Clean hotel
7.7
It's very recommended hotel for everybody who looking hotel in Toronto
Shi C. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Resonably priced for comfort

Friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, close to downtown
9
Comfortable, enjoyable
Ronald L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
centrally located, big room, reasonable price

1. centrally located 2. big room 3. reasonable price
9.3
this hotel is highly commendable and i would love to stay in this hotel again. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. centrally located. its located at the downtown. close to everything. shopping malls and restaurants. accessible by public transport including the subway and street car. big rooms at reasonable price. kudos to this. great breakfast. i stayed here for few nights. plenty of choices for breakfast. egg. bacon, sausage, yoghurt, banana, coffee, breads, any many more...i love the food. holiday inn express really impress me. i also stayed in a holiday inn express hotel when i was in chicago, USA and it's also superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON)Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Queen BedroomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - GardenHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ViewHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - ViewHoliday Inn Express Toronto Downtown Toronto (ON) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02