arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 215 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 215 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Adam B.
United States
October 28, 2015
Decent stay, but spendy
BED, BED, BED
Very comfy bed. I've rarely slept so well. But being San Francisco and being fisherman's wharf, you are going to pay a lot.

7 Siew W.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Very slow internet
Good location
Good location and clean environment. Forget about internet speed if you decided to stay

7.3 Siew W.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Good location. Free Internet really bad.
Good location.
Don't ever stay in this hotel if you need a good Internet connection. The worst internet ever in my life. Other than good location, nothing else.

7.3 HUNG L.
Vietnam
October 10, 2015
Prime Location
Location, Location and Location

7.7 rosemary O.
United States
September 14, 2015
weekend away
Location, Transportation, parking
a little on the noisy side late at night but kind of comes with the location, coffee needs help not so good! and breakfast a bit expense.

6 ruben T.
Indonesia
August 31, 2015
good location, parking fee USD 49 PERDAY
near attraction, tourist sight, food
Clean room, i was in the second building which located across street. I can hear noise of people cleaning garbage at 5 am.street cleaning, and people walk by. Parking fee was charge USD 49/ DAY at arrival.

5.3 ruben T.
Indonesia
August 27, 2015
the overnight parking USD 49 is outrageous.
near tourist area, good restaurant around, good coffee in room
Despite of parking rate, distance to room from lobby, else is consider satisfying.

7 JONGKWON R.
South Korea
August 08, 2015
Basic accommodations. Convenient good location.
Location. Cleanliness.
The accomodations were very basic. For this price you could stay in five star hotels in other parts of the world, but San Francisco itself is quite expensive. The porterage to our room was 3.75$ per bag. As we had six bags, this was quite expensive for us. Location was great with proximity to the wharf, car rentals, cable car and bus stops and restaurants. However, we found that Pier 39, which now seems the most popular spot on the wharf, is quite a walk from this hotel.

6 theresa C.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
Disappointed stay
location location location
We had to walk from the main lobby to another building on our own, crossing the street with our luggages. The wifi in the room was so bad that we couldn't check our emails for 2 days. The shower system was difficult to use. We had expected better room and service with the price we paid. Disappointing!

5.7 zhihui Y.
China
June 14, 2015
worst holiday inn
location is good
The front desk is not friendly I was waiting for my luggage for about 5 minutes as nobody is around. I was asking where is the bus stop also no answer.