or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North

Isenburger Schneise 40 Am Main, Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Double Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Reception Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Reception Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Spa Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 295

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Vipin K. Business travelers India, April 5, 2014
Good and Great Service

Breakfast, Service, and amenities
5.7
Good
Amir M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
good

central location, lower cost, good service
7.3
good. No issues good service low cost. Most likely I shall use again when in Frankfurt
Robert P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
A welcome rest

Service, Room comfort, Bar and resturant
10
Our stay was wonderful. We were tired and we were able to rest. We were hungry and although the restaurant was closed that evening we were able to buy food in the bar and have drinks which was tasty, beautifully presented and served in a timely manner.
Joel D. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable beds and friendly staff

Comfortable beds, airport transfer and the barman who was great with our son, making him laugh non-stop
9.3
Apart from the airport transfer bus arriving late (which I heard some local guy saying was unusual) it was a very pleasant stay. After we arrived we checked in and had dinner and a drink and all through our meal the barman was making jokes with our son who found it hilarious. We then slept a very comfortable night's sleep in the room and had a lovely buffet breakfast. The waiter spoke broken English but was nice and he gave our son some chocolate Santas. On the way back to the airport we didn't have to wait for the airport transfer bus. It was ready to go when we were. We will definitely stay here again if we have to stay overnight in transit in Frankfurt again.
Kevin S. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Close to Airport, Friendly staff

Location near airport, free shuttle, english speaking staff
7.7
Stopped here for one night for a layover. Hotel has up-to-date information on flight times and you can book their free shuttle to the airport to make early morning flights.
Kah K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Location cloee to the airport, reasonable price, big car park and friendly staff
6.7
slightly above average where the location versus price is the key selling point. Other than this, the hotel is quit old and the room furniture is outdated.
Lin F. Business travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2013
Good room but a little far to airport

Room is clean and comfortable
7
Fidel B. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
take time checking out to avoid double charges

Shuttle, Clean, spacious
7.7
I cannot make any review at this time. I stayed for only one night. My stay was fine but I am at the present time being charged twice, first one was when I booked through Agoda and the 2nd time was when I checked out. I would like to get this matter corrected ASAP. Thanks
Lindelwa M. Couples South Africa, July 19, 2013
Interesting experience

Free 30 min wi-fi, free airport shuttle
4.3
When we checked in we were given a key to a room that had not been cleaned (at 23h00). The second room was also the same, third time was lucky. The cleaning staff kept knocking in the room to clean although we told them to come at 12h00 which is check out time. It was rather irritating. The front desk told us room service closes at midnight, but when we finally got to the room 23h45, we were told room service was closed. Room service menu was blank with no menu just the cover.
James L. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
Quick & easy overnight with paid shuttle

Shuttle to and from airport saves the 30-60 Euros you need to pay for another less expensive hotel
7.7
Quick and easy overnight stay with shuttle to and from airport. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and strong shower. Not luxury but nice enough for a layover.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am MainHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - EntranceHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Double Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - BallroomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - BallroomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - SpaHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04