Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North

Isenburger Schneise 40 Am Main, Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Recreational Facilities Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Garden Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Garden Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Reception Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Ballroom Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Reception Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Garden Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 295

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Ashraf K. Business travelers Pakistan, August 20, 2015
A silence place to stay in

Best hotel , good area , good rest
8
It was good to stay there .
Report this review
Benjamin M. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2014
Okay for a close to airport stay.

Breakfast was decent. The price/value is decent. Room was quiet and clean.
7.7
Report this review
Tim R. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Avoid!!!!
3
Cranky staff, old rooms, uncomfortable mattresses, noisy and lousy location.
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Good

Good
10
Report this review
Weerasak Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
Unforgettable experience in a bad way

Location, location, location
3.7
Awful. I booked the hotel through agoda but they didn't find my booking and asking me to pay of what I have already paid. It was late at night though I didn't want to look for another hotel. The staff wasn't so helpful with anything or even bother explaining. The atmosphere is way beyond explanation. Old, untidy, broken, and lifeless. Only cheap tour group would book this hotel and it can get really noisy. So be prepared if you're looking for booking this hotel
Report this review
Vipin K. Business travelers India, April 5, 2014
Good and Great Service

Breakfast, Service, and amenities
5.7
Good
Report this review
Amir M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
good

central location, lower cost, good service
7.3
good. No issues good service low cost. Most likely I shall use again when in Frankfurt
Report this review
Robert P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
A welcome rest

Service, Room comfort, Bar and resturant
10
Our stay was wonderful. We were tired and we were able to rest. We were hungry and although the restaurant was closed that evening we were able to buy food in the bar and have drinks which was tasty, beautifully presented and served in a timely manner.
Report this review
Joel D. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable beds and friendly staff

Comfortable beds, airport transfer and the barman who was great with our son, making him laugh non-stop
9.3
Apart from the airport transfer bus arriving late (which I heard some local guy saying was unusual) it was a very pleasant stay. After we arrived we checked in and had dinner and a drink and all through our meal the barman was making jokes with our son who found it hilarious. We then slept a very comfortable night's sleep in the room and had a lovely buffet breakfast. The waiter spoke broken English but was nice and he gave our son some chocolate Santas. On the way back to the airport we didn't have to wait for the airport transfer bus. It was ready to go when we were. We will definitely stay here again if we have to stay overnight in transit in Frankfurt again.
Report this review
Kevin S. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Close to Airport, Friendly staff

Location near airport, free shuttle, english speaking staff
7.7
Stopped here for one night for a layover. Hotel has up-to-date information on flight times and you can book their free shuttle to the airport to make early morning flights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am MainHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - GardenHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - GardenHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - BallroomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - GardenHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHoliday Inn Frankfurt Airport-North Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07