or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante Italiano Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the Mile
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Dominic S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
6-night at Holiday Inn Goldenmile

Good location in accessing to mtr, local eateries, huge room for twin queen-bed.
8.3
Pleasant overall. But found hotel staff did not fulfil their duty in monitoring vehicles at pick-up area. As such many hotel guests missed the Airport Express shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express station, which simply drove past the hotel. Eventually most of us took taxi instead.
Km K. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 20, 2014
It's ok

Food ,pool , lobby
7.7
It's ok but in room toilet area very small
James T. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great location

Location, value for money, staff performance
6
Great location for transportation shopping restaurants
Ngan E. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
No title

No comment
7.3
No comment
Michael L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Excellent location and comfortable stay

Excellent location, near to shopping and food outlets, MTR train station entrance/exit at doorstep
8.3
Very pleasant and comfortable. Attentive and helpful staff. Hotel location is excellent. Near to shopping and food outlets and there's a MTR station entrance/exit just outside the hotel.
Khia L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Best Location, Friendly Staff, Best Food.

Nice Hotel, Superb helpful Staff, Convenient access to MTR station & shopping nearby.
9.7
I encountered some issue during my check-in due to the guest number has wrongly stated only 1pax in my booking as results the entitlement for only 1pax on my hotel breakfast. Thanks to Agoda customer Support and managed to resolve it with hotel at immediately. Thanks to hotel for honoring this without further delay. Also I would express my sincere thanks to - the officer in the hotel restaurant for such a loving service to me and my kids. We really loved so much on their delicious food and great stay there. We surely come back again in our next visit to Hong Kong!
Marc I. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Good location

Location, Value, Convenient
6.7
Very Good
Mary R. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff & Service
9.3
As always we enjoy the Holiday Inn, close to all amenities, rooms are very comfortable. It was a treat to return to our room and find a Birthday Cake on my birthday, many thanks to all. More seating in the foyer would be helpful at times.
Suresh A. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good place - but lacks sercie

location, room
7
4 days
Hsuan T. Families with older children Taiwan, December 1, 2014
A little bit pricey

Near Subway Station. Face Nathan Road.
5
There was odor in the room. Check-in process took a lot of time due to internal computer system problem. Staff at the reception was not very sincere and ask us to turn in our passport with impatient attitude. And the price was a bit too high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - SaunaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Breakfast CounterHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Coffee AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04