Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Twin Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Twin Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1440 reviews

948 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
It's a comfortable hotel with good location .

Spacious room , strategic location , very great wifi portable facility , courtesy staff n cleanliness hotel .
8.3
I have a pleasant stay in holiday inn .
Report this review
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2016
I like it

Location, Staff / Management Performance, Breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed it. Its hard to find a hotel in HK for such a great value.
Report this review
Georgina J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Strategic Hotel for Hong Kong Marathon

Location, Food, Shops & Near to Arena of Stars/ Symphony of lights
7
We had no complain. It was comfortable.
Report this review
Noraliza O. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2016
Enjoying Hong Kong

Location location, location
10
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We arrived at the hotel early and they let us checked in early and late check out for our flight home. The bed and the room was very clean and comfortable. It was very accessible to everything. We had a wonderful time
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2016
V good location

Location, fast chick in & conserge sev
9.3
V good
Report this review
Ratchaporn M. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2016
Good Hotel

Clean, Big room and good location
8
Good impression and will come back to stay again in next trip
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2016
Hotel with good location

Location, comfort and near MTR
8
We love this hotel. Security is good. Staff informative and friendly. Housekeeping staff very alert to guest demands.
Report this review
Zhenhui Z. Families with young children Thailand, January 10, 2016
Great one

Big bed for big family
10
Report this review
Heidi C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2016
allergic reaction to bed covers

Location
6.3
I could not sleep at night i have some allergic reaction to the bed covers, i was itchy all over.
Report this review
Pamela B. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Good hotel for families with Kids

Location, Room Size and Value for Money
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 948 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family TwinHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family TwinHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Service in Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08