or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante Italiano Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the Mile
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Hong Kong golden mile holiday inn

nice, clean, good location
8.7
Good! Just expensive
Tkwan K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
not really good..

only the location
6
it's good location.. but nothing else make me satisfied..
Irene L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location , near to train stations

Location is great - near to attractions & train station,Breakfast spread was very good, lots of options for vegetarian, room condition is ok
8.7
Enjoyable stay with a good breakfast spread to start the day . Good location allows convenient commuting & sight seeing by foot too:)
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Convenient Location

Clean, Safe and Comfortable
8
I stayed in a very clean room. Though I paid for club room, which was under renovation when I checked in, I was given club benefits and service was good.
Ujjwal J. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Location, shopping area and restaurant
8.3
Third time staying in this hotel. No complaints.
Koh M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good location n covenience for food n shopping

Location n good service
7.7
Satisfied on the whole except for the room rate which is abit too pricey
Chaowarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Good view, Nice location

quiet, clean room, big room
6
It was pleasant and easy for me to get around the city. The staff are very nice. For sure that if I come back, will book this hotel again.
George A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Location, availability of airport shuttle, good selection of TV channels
7.3
The stay at the Holiday Inn hotel was enjoyable. The staff were nice and attentive. The location of the hotel is excellent close to shopping and restaurants.
Alisa C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Convenient location

location, comfortable bed, good sized room
5.3
the good: room and toilet size was good for a HK hotel.it was also very clean. bed was very comfortable with choices of pillow to pick from. staff provided good service. and of course location was perfect. the not so good: check in and out was very very slow. took them about 7 to 10 minutes to check out 1 guest. the first room assigned to me was very very smelly, the kind of smell when a baby pukes milk. requested for a change of room immediately, then sent someone up to change the room. the next room assigned was OK. had room service breakfast in the hotel. food doesn't match the price paid. it was not tasty and quite disappointing. all in all, the hotel was not too bad. location and all is good but i am not too sure i would pay this price for this hotel again.
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, March 16, 2014
Convenient location, room with enough spaces

location, room size, nice staff
7.7
My stay was quite comfortable and i could go to any places easily by any transportations. I was not satisfied with bath room only, it's b bit small and smelly. I understood it's because many years alreay passed and it should be no way but expect it will be modified in any way. I wish to come back this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - SaunaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Breakfast CounterHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Coffee AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02