or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (206)
Sort by:
Sornkiat C. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2015
Nice Hotel in Hongkong

Good location, Close to subway, Pleasant service
8
There were 4 families with kids travel together for this trip so it was a bit busy and noisy. We picked Holiday Inn because it was very convenient. The hotel is closed to subway and easy to find food and shopping place in that area. The deluxe room was great and comfortable for each family. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Srinivasan R. Families with young children India, March 15, 2015
Comfortable stay

location, availability of Indian veg food and good ambience
8.3
It was a.comfortable stay. only problem was that the room that we stayed had no windows and lot of noise from a machine or something all night. Very annoying. Other than these 2 problems we enjoyed the stay.
Muhammad W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 9, 2015
only one problem

good location. friendly staff. very comfortable.
7
overall it's was very good the only problem is no halal food that's all.
Raffaello C. Families with young children Italy, February 24, 2015
Best Location in shopping area

Location, Courtesy and staff
8
Nerwin M. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
old renovated facilities but perfect location

location location location is perfect for shopping
7
good but toilet was old even the bathtub.
Zamora L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great location

Near shopping area, newly renovated rooms, good size for a family of 3
8.7
We love it. Shops are right out of the doorstep. Big and clean rooms. Near New Year's Eve fireworks.
Margarita R. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great place to stay

The location of the hotel is perfect for our family - airport drop off, very close to MTR and shopping places!!
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and it was comfortable overall. We didn't experience any problems at all!
Weng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Fast response by customer service manager

Location is near MTR (subway train station}
7
On the first night, the floor was dirty. I told the duty manager the next morning. They immediately clean up the room and even gave me a fruit basket for free. Great customer service.
Felix T. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, amenities, food
8
Big room, however I requested a double bed and they gave me a king bed.
Choong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Hotel that still thinks they are good

Location, room size ...cant think of a third
4
The area is notorious....i felt unsafe when walking in and out of hotel. lift to rooms no security, all in all i will not risk it again to stay here, not that its cheap or reasonable...for the same price i can get better. Sorry to say, The hotel is a big disapointment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04