or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (199)
Sort by:
Nerwin M. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
old renovated facilities but perfect location

location location location is perfect for shopping
7
good but toilet was old even the bathtub.
Zamora L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great location

Near shopping area, newly renovated rooms, good size for a family of 3
8.7
We love it. Shops are right out of the doorstep. Big and clean rooms. Near New Year's Eve fireworks.
Margarita R. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great place to stay

The location of the hotel is perfect for our family - airport drop off, very close to MTR and shopping places!!
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and it was comfortable overall. We didn't experience any problems at all!
Weng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Fast response by customer service manager

Location is near MTR (subway train station}
7
On the first night, the floor was dirty. I told the duty manager the next morning. They immediately clean up the room and even gave me a fruit basket for free. Great customer service.
Felix T. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, amenities, food
8
Big room, however I requested a double bed and they gave me a king bed.
Choong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Hotel that still thinks they are good

Location, room size ...cant think of a third
4
The area is notorious....i felt unsafe when walking in and out of hotel. lift to rooms no security, all in all i will not risk it again to stay here, not that its cheap or reasonable...for the same price i can get better. Sorry to say, The hotel is a big disapointment
Dominic S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
6-night at Holiday Inn Goldenmile

Good location in accessing to mtr, local eateries, huge room for twin queen-bed.
8.3
Pleasant overall. But found hotel staff did not fulfil their duty in monitoring vehicles at pick-up area. As such many hotel guests missed the Airport Express shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express station, which simply drove past the hotel. Eventually most of us took taxi instead.
Noelle Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
My Stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile

I love the location. It is 5 mins walk to avenue of stars. The rooms were made everyday. The staff were helpful and polite. MTR (Tsim Sha Shui station) is just opposite the hotel. There are many cafe
7
It was stated 3 queen size bed when we booked the room. When we checked in, we realised they are mini queens. The bed size is between super single and queen. That was what we did not expect. Hotel do not provide mattress when we requested for 1.
Khia L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Best Location, Friendly Staff, Best Food.

Nice Hotel, Superb helpful Staff, Convenient access to MTR station & shopping nearby.
9.7
I encountered some issue during my check-in due to the guest number has wrongly stated only 1pax in my booking as results the entitlement for only 1pax on my hotel breakfast. Thanks to Agoda customer Support and managed to resolve it with hotel at immediately. Thanks to hotel for honoring this without further delay. Also I would express my sincere thanks to - the officer in the hotel restaurant for such a loving service to me and my kids. We really loved so much on their delicious food and great stay there. We surely come back again in our next visit to Hong Kong!
Suresh A. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good place - but lacks sercie

location, room
7
4 days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05