Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 242 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (242)
Sort by:
Finnie F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Excellent service

Fast check out
8
Good
Report this review
Livianti L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2015
Excellent

Strategic, clean, helpful staff
7.3
This hotel is very strategic, opposite isquare and takes 5mnt to harvour city. the staff was very helpful and friendly. My advice, if u take mtr, take exit A2 (Humphreys Avenue) because its provides an escalator up or exit through isquare. Most exit only provides stairs. because I bring a baby stroller and 2 big baggages. We overwhelmed when climb the stairs.
Report this review
Uday V. Families with young children Canada, August 17, 2015
Great location

1. Caring staff 2. Perfect location 3. Fairly good beds
8.3
Nice hotel. Dark old carpet gives old look. Wooden flooring may help.
Report this review
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
great for travellers with kids

location(near mtr N/H/E at tsim tsa sui), polite staff, big bed for twin type rooms
9.3
great, we enjoyed our stay , having accomodating staff helped us a lot :) we will surely stay here again on our next visit .
Report this review
Judy P. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2015
ms

location, environment, and services
10
Report this review
Bharat S. Families with young children India, June 28, 2015
most ordinary,not worth the price

location
2.3
it does not seem a 4 star property most ordinary holiday inn ! not worth at all, too costly
Report this review
Kuldeep K. Families with young children India, June 21, 2015
Not value for money

Location
6.3
Hotel become old and most of the furniture and interior of room wasn't good, kids doesn't like the pool which was 2M deep and too small also. Carpets smell and quality of all items within room were old. Only location was good about hotel and it doesn't worth the rate what being quoted by hotel. Also check in time was 30-45 minutes all guests were in lobby and no place to sit.
Report this review
Lily T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2015
near shopping area and mrt station

good location,good services and near mrt station
6
My family also happy stay at this hotel because near shopping centre,more crowded at this area,and hotel's services is good also.
Report this review
Han L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Comfort stay

Near to major shopping centres and mtr
9.3
Comfortable and clean. Swimming pool was great too.
Report this review
Annabelle B. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
A good place to stay for travellers

near mte, near different food chain/restaurant, clean room
8.7
It was very good. They surprise me with a birthday greeting card and a cake. I was so happy and I will go back there whenever I go yo hongkong
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Service in Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05