or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante Italiano Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the Mile
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 621
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (187)
Sort by:
Khia L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Best Location, Friendly Staff, Best Food.

Nice Hotel, Superb helpful Staff, Convenient access to MTR station & shopping nearby.
9.7
I encountered some issue during my check-in due to the guest number has wrongly stated only 1pax in my booking as results the entitlement for only 1pax on my hotel breakfast. Thanks to Agoda customer Support and managed to resolve it with hotel at immediately. Thanks to hotel for honoring this without further delay. Also I would express my sincere thanks to - the officer in the hotel restaurant for such a loving service to me and my kids. We really loved so much on their delicious food and great stay there. We surely come back again in our next visit to Hong Kong!
Suresh A. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good place - but lacks sercie

location, room
7
4 days
Joanne N. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Happy Holiday

Flexibility, cleaniness and good breakfast spread.
8
Very pleasant and comfortable.
Iling N. Families with young children Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Nice staff. Good service.

Friendly staff.
9.7
Jose C. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
ok

location
7.3
Good
Naguri I. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
The Hotel rooms are too small No View

location
3.7
Everything is bad about this hotel except Location. Rooms are small. Internet shows large bed but the bed is smaller than the Queen size bed. I booked this hotel because of name sure good but all opposite. Check In only after 3:00PM they told us waited ..waited ... they asking to upgrade instead ... No view from the hotel it is like a box having curtain but can't open I went to why can't they checkin upgrade and later transfer the guests instead of forcing to upgrade. They just want money that is all... They given us room around 3.00 PM I rushed to my meeting. After returned to hotel my family not happy even the children they said this can rate as 1* or 2** not more than that. II went to reception why no view ?? The room is too Small... they explaining me the hotel just location and brand.. The price is too high for this kind of the hotel not recommended at all.... even just next to the lobby outside ladies negotiating with men is very bad not for family stay at all...
Yocke K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
The Holiday Inn

Staff, Neatness, Location
8.3
Ivana M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Good

Clen, comfort
9.7
Ruddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Very convenient location with great restaurants

The hotel is located next yo MTR station with great restaurants selection around the hotel.
9.7
We love the hotel location but the bathroom is a bit small. Overall very nive hotel
Ely K. Families with young children Canada, July 8, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Good sized rooms and clean. Location is very near to the subway entrance.
9.3
Very satisfied with our stay. Will book here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - SaunaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Breakfast CounterHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Coffee AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01