or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante Italiano Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the Mile
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 614
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (160)
Sort by:
Shu Q. Families with young children Portugal, May 11, 2014
confortable and relax

good staff services, good location, close to shopping mall
8.3
very good
Satita N. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
Good location,shopping, room clear, friendly staff

Near shopping arear , near MTR
7.7
Good not far to walk MTR . But room a bit small not see view
Peter K. Families with young children Denmark, April 7, 2014
Family of 5 in one room :-)

Family rooms, close to MTR, central location
8.7
We liked this hotel because the family room fitted perfectly for our family of 5. Just beside the hotel the MTR entrance can be found. and shopping as well as parks are just around the corner. .... really perfect.
Grace I. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Our stay was satisfactory, nice stay in the hotel.

Good location, near malls, restaurant, local transport, very satisfied in staying with my four kids, with free internet, and staff are helpful during our stay.
8.3
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
comfy, center

the beds are comfy, clean , staff ok
6
the stay was ok -- it was our 1st time to stay in holiday inn but the check in was the worst the room was ready @5pm and we ask for a late check out they didnt allow us .
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
clean room

clean, centrally located, comfy beds
7
the rooms are a little bit 80's style but it was clean and comfortable but we waited for 4 hrs til they resever the rooms .
Lai K. Families with young children China, March 21, 2014
Large room, convenience to shopping

Large room, nice food, convenience to shopping
8.3
Large room, nice food, convenience to shopping
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Nice, clean hotel in a very good location.

Location near to shopping and eating areas. Stone throw away from MTR station. Spacious and comfortable room.
9
Hotel was very comfortable, clean and in a very good location. It is within walking distance from shopping and eating area. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is also a stone's throw away only. Overall I had a very enjoyable 3 nights stay there. However there was this security lady who was very rude. We were at the lobby, waiting for our room as we were early. We wanted to take out some warm clothings from our luggage so that we can deposit the luggage and go shop first. This security lady then told us off to say that we should not open the luggage in the lobby, and to go back to our room to do it. I mean.. Hello.. We also want a room but it's not ready yet. She didn't even bother to find out more details before telling us off. That totally spoiled our mood on the first day. Luckily the rest of the hotel staff were pleasant and accomodating to our requests, including an early check-in.
Seng B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Centrally located, clean and free wifi
9.3
Whenever I travel to Hong Kong, my choice will be Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel. This is my third time staying there, I had an enjoyable stay. Room is clean with free wifi. The hotel is centrally located with shopping mall, restaurant and entertainment within reach. I will definetly going back to Holiday Inn again for my next visit
Sally C. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
Great Hotel at a Great Location

Good food, good location and nice comfy bed
9.3
i had a great time staying at this hotel. very accessible to subway, food, shopping area. we can go back to the hotel anytime after shopping then come down again. thats how near it is. and every morning, looking forward to their buffet breakfast. really not to missed it.the bed is so comfortable. clean linen and shower is so nice. will definitely booked this hotel again Thank you Holiday Inn Golden Mile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - SaunaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Breakfast CounterHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Coffee AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01