or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel

50 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar Lounge Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room
Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King Room Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese Restaurant Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante Italiano Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile Bar Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the Mile
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 614
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (126)
Sort by:
Zijie Y. Families with older children China, August 12, 2014
Great location for shoppers

Location efficiency pillow
8
Subway station right down stairs, efficient staff smooth the check-in/out process despite huge guest traffic, but room is small, closed, & a bit old. Good value for the money in general.
Imelda T. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2014
HK 2014 holiday with Family

Location, friendly managers efficient concierge
7.3
Overall, it was a pleasant experience and would like to make special mention of Marcus Wong , Gary Tam and Eric Audi Yeung for great servicing of our needs.
Imelda T. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2014
Hongkong 2014 Holiday with Family

Location, Efficiency of managers in addressing needs , comfortable rooms
7.7
Overall experience was pleasant for me and members of my family. Special mention and commendation for the ff hotel Managers: MARCUS Wong , Gary Tam, and Eric Audi - Yeung . Note: I have 2 rooms - one for my son and his wife and another one for me, my daughter and son.
Sasawan A. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2014
Very convenient location

location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay, the location is so convenient right next to metro. If you go there for shopping purposes, this is the hotel for you. The room are pretty small for the price but it serves the purpose.
Dorothy K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
very good

centrally locatedd
6.7
The staff were helpful when I ask to change room from a small room to a bigger room.
Teng S. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
I like the location as it is near shopping

Good location, near MTR, near sight seeing but the check in was slow
8
The check in was slow even though not many people. The location was god as it is in town.
Ning D. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Wonderful 5 days stay at Holiday Inn.

Location, Comfort, Location
9
Would definitely stay again at the Holiday Inn. The room is bigger than the other hotels I've stayed in. You even have a choice of pillows to choose from, soft, firm, hypoallergenic. I had no trouble falling asleep. One of Holiday Inn's selling point is the location. Its along Nathan Road. Everything is within reach. Plus the airport bus stops right in front of the hotel. Going back to the airport, one just have to cross the street for the A21 bus stop. Ive noticed that this hotel is very popular with families esp. with young children.
Sowat V. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Very good hotel but a little too expensive

Good location and Clean
9
What i like the most is the location of this hotel. It is in the city and near subway station and also the room is quite comfortable.
April S. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, location location.
8.3
Never disappoints! :)
Chrissy N. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2014
It's really a perfect location.

Location, Near the Train, Shopping
8
Upon arrival, our room was not yet ready so the staff made it easy for us just to leave our luggage at the concierge for safety while we have our lunch. This hotel is very convenient since it's centrally located. The train station as well as the stores/mall is just between the hotel establishment. Restaurants are also close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong KongHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - SaunaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s Bar LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Triple RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Family RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Premier King RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Loong Yuen Cantonese RestaurantHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Osteria Ristorante ItalianoHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hari’s at Golden Mile BarHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bistro on the MileHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Breakfast CounterHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Coffee AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Seating AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Lounge Meeting AreaHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Golden Mile Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04