or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel

Elielinaukio 5, Helsinki City Center, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Executive Room Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Reception Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Sauna Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Entrance
Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Interior Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Interior Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room
Area: Helsinki City Center Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
great! comfortable stay in a neat and tidy room

friendly staff, fast check-in, good breakfast
7.7
it's been a great experience. very comfortable, neat and tidy room. staff are friendly and told us how to go travel around the city.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Good location

Close to public transport, close to city attractions, central location.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel, the room was comfortable, clean and a good size. We had a view into the city. I didn't use the hotel bar and restaurant as lots of options close by the hotel.
Kjell H. Business travelers Sweden, February 9, 2014
annoying waiting

food quiet location
6.3
it started with a long annoying waiting room took 4 hours longer than checkin time once this was over so compensated the breakfast part of the appeal, and close to the train station and bus station are not so many sights around the staff tries to nice but works not always well
Huang M. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
prefect location and economy hotel

near train station and many bus in front of hotel, and many shopping mall
8.3
Perfect location and near train station, it is very easy to find out his hotel, nice staff and good services for food...there is a airport bus in front of the hotel and many bus for sightseeing.
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Convenient Location and Attentive Staff

Location. Service, cleanliness
8.3
Thi P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 8, 2014
i have a nice time in Helsinki

central location which is coninience for shopping, clean and large bathroom, easy access to public transport, clean and large bathroom
7.3
the only thing I was not satisfied about this hotel were that nobody help me to pick up and send my luggage to the room when I arrived. it' s hard time for me to handle it by myself. i was with my young daughter and little boy.
Vienna Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
good location

central location, near railway station, clean room
8
Meixia Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
It was convenient and close to food and shopping.

Convenience, centrally located, friendly staff.
8
This hotel is centrally located in the city centre and the airport bus stops near the hotel. The hotel is also in front of the bus terminal that has buses going to locations in the city including the zoo.
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 24, 2013
central location, shopping street

quiet, clean, good location
10
it is located just in front of bus/train station which means you can very easily be connected to the airport, also near main shopping street. room is perfectly clean and quiet.
Chin L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Clean rooms and Centrally located.

Room was clean, staff was friendly and most important off all it is centrally located.
7.7
Hotel is about 5 mins walk to city centre, bus station is just in front of the hotel where airport bus is available. Central railway station and metro are also mere 5 mins walk away. Love the great location..!! Price is definitely value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel HelsinkiHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Executive RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - ReceptionHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - SaunaHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - EntranceHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - InteriorHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - InteriorHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorHoliday Inn Helsinki City Centre Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04