My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center

Messuaukio 1 , Pasila, Helsinki, Finland 520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Single Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Standard Queen Bed Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Executive Twin Bed Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Suite Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Suite Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Buffet Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Breakfast area Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Winter Garden Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Reception Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby
Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Sauna Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Exterior
Area: Pasila Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Susanna W. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Great value for stay in Helsinki

Close to Pasila station, clean room, breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed out stay at the Holiday Inn. Short walk to the Pasila station. Supermarket around the corner and 20-25 minutes public bus ride to the airport.
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, July 13, 2013
Good value for the money

Great breakfast, close to public transport, quiet
7.3
I was upgraded for free to an executive room, since there have been a lot of teens in the hotel. So I don't know how the standard room look like. But the room I was in was still small, but everything I needed was provided. There was even free coffee provided in the hallway. Breakfast was a positive surprise. I don't like the (missing) taste of the finish food much, but they had everything I could wish for for the breakfast.
Lin P. Business travelers China, June 11, 2013
Comfort but long distance to down town area

Room Service, Breakfast and cleaning
7.3
Spacious room, but long distance to down town area. The trams in front of the Hotel are not always convenient. Internet speed is good but need frequently input password, which is too troublesome.
Parsurama R. Solo travelers India, January 6, 2013
Good and comfortable

NA
9
I liked staying there, the service was good ,The plavce is near too a tram station and a a bus stop is located nearby to travel to airport too.Its got a good bar and a arestaurant too
Hotel Feature Tip: na
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
Very close to Pasila station

easy access to the outer cities
7.7
Excellent meeting room and business centre facilities Also a very nice sauna on the 6th floor
Cheng H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2012
good hotel with nice people

helpful staff
7.7
I went to Helsinki alone and I arrived at the hotel at night. Its location was easy to find, and the staff was helpful. She lent me the socket adaptor immediately after I told her I wanted one. The room was spacious and clean. The staff also indicated me the way to different locations when I asked for their help.
Matti O. Couples Finland, October 31, 2010
I was teking part to bookfair. Location great.

Sauna is very good
7
I was satisfied. The hotel was quite good condition. Sauna is one of the best of Helsinki hotels. Restaurant is good when there is people. Now there were many people becouse of the book fair. I saw for exammple meny celibrities sitting in the restaurant and having fun with their friends.
Daniel T. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2010
Fine place to stay if you are exhibiting

Close, Friendly staff
8.3
I would definitely stay there again if I was to exhibit at the convention center. They also have good restaurants and a sauna that is available a few hours in the morning and the evening. If you are looking to be close to the nightlife. Good Luck finding any nightlife in Finland during the winter months. Bring some layers it's very cold in Helsinki. The rooms are nice and everyone is professional.
Harris K. Solo travelers Laos, July 23, 2012
Tolles Hotel mit erstklassigen Zimmern

erstklassige Zimmer, freundlicher Service, tolles Fruehstuecksbuffet, Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis, Fitnessraum
9.7
Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen! Das Zimmer war ein absolutes Highlight. Das Personal ist aeusserst freundlich. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend. Zum Stadtzentrum gelangt man mittels oeffentlicher Verkehrsmittel innert kurzer Zeit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unweit vom Hotel entfernt liegt ein Freizeitpark, den man sich nicht entgehen lassen sollte! Das Fruehstuecksbuffet nicht verpassen!
Melle V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 4, 2013
Goed modern hotel

Ligging naast exhibition center
7.7
Schoon, modern mooi nieuw hotel. Wifi was traag, verder goed. Parkeergarage onder het hotel beschikbaar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center HelsinkiHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Single Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Standard Queen Bed RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Executive Twin Bed RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - SuiteHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - SuiteHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra NovaHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - BuffetHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Breakfast area Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra NovaHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Winter GardenHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - ReceptionHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - SaunaHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3C01