or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center

Messuaukio 1 , Pasila, Helsinki, Finland 520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Single Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Standard Queen Bed Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Executive Twin Bed Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Suite Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Suite Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Buffet Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Breakfast area Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Winter Garden Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Reception Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby
Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Lobby Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Sauna Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Exterior
Area: Pasila Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, July 13, 2013
Good value for the money

Great breakfast, close to public transport, quiet
7.3
I was upgraded for free to an executive room, since there have been a lot of teens in the hotel. So I don't know how the standard room look like. But the room I was in was still small, but everything I needed was provided. There was even free coffee provided in the hallway. Breakfast was a positive surprise. I don't like the (missing) taste of the finish food much, but they had everything I could wish for for the breakfast.
Parsurama R. Solo travelers India, January 6, 2013
Good and comfortable

NA
9
I liked staying there, the service was good ,The plavce is near too a tram station and a a bus stop is located nearby to travel to airport too.Its got a good bar and a arestaurant too
Hotel Feature Tip: na
Cheng H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2012
good hotel with nice people

helpful staff
7.7
I went to Helsinki alone and I arrived at the hotel at night. Its location was easy to find, and the staff was helpful. She lent me the socket adaptor immediately after I told her I wanted one. The room was spacious and clean. The staff also indicated me the way to different locations when I asked for their help.
Harris K. Solo travelers Laos, July 23, 2012
Tolles Hotel mit erstklassigen Zimmern

erstklassige Zimmer, freundlicher Service, tolles Fruehstuecksbuffet, Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis, Fitnessraum
9.7
Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen! Das Zimmer war ein absolutes Highlight. Das Personal ist aeusserst freundlich. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend. Zum Stadtzentrum gelangt man mittels oeffentlicher Verkehrsmittel innert kurzer Zeit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unweit vom Hotel entfernt liegt ein Freizeitpark, den man sich nicht entgehen lassen sollte! Das Fruehstuecksbuffet nicht verpassen!
Akiyo O. Solo travelers Japan, August 7, 2012
便利

リーズナブル
7.7
ヘルシンキから電車で一駅。着いて分かったけど、ホテルの目の前にトラムの停車駅があるから、それは本当に良かった。前持ってホテルに聞いておいたら、パシラ駅から、思い荷物を運ばなくて良かったんだ…と思いました。部屋は広めで、バスルームも予想以上に小綺麗でした。バスタブありました。部屋に、すぐ沸くポットがあったから、のんびりお茶も飲めて良かった。1Fにビシネスルームがあって、無料でパソコンを使えました。景色は建物の屋上が見える程度でしたが、遮る物は無く問題なし。朝食ビュッフェは、普通。フロントの人達も皆フレンドリーでした。
Koichi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 9, 2012
一人旅にしては豪華すぎた

ゆったりしていてとてもくつろげる
9.7
 シングルを予約しましたが,ベッドサイズはダブルでゆったり.バスタブもあって,結局使わなかったのですが,これもよい.  結局ヘルシンキ観光に精を出しすぎてサウナは朝しか使いませんでしたが,よかったですね.清潔この上なかったです.LANは有線で接続できました.Pasila駅からは歩いて迷わなければ5分から10分程度というところでしょうか.場所はあらかじめよく調べないと迷います.
Kanako F. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2012
サービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

お部屋の眺望がよく、夕日の写真が撮れてよかったです。
7.3
一泊しかしていませんが、お部屋や受付の対応はとてもよかったです。 ただ、空港までの無料リムジンが出ていなかったのが残念でした。(ヘルシンキ市内のホリデーインは無料バスがあったので・・・・)
Anssi H. Solo travelers Finland, January 26, 2012
Hyvät liikenneyhteydet ja siistit huoneet

Siistit huoneet
7.7
Mukava henkilökunta ja siistithuoneet, huonepalvelu toimi hyvin, tosin siitä peritty lisähinta tuntui aika kohtuuttomalta. Tosin sen olisi voinut välttää hakemalla itse tarjoilut alakerrasta, mutta se vie kai koko idean huonepalvelusta.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center HelsinkiHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Single Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Standard Queen Bed RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Executive Twin Bed RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - SuiteHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - SuiteHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra NovaHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - BuffetHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Breakfast area Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra Nova Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Terra NovaHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Winter GardenHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - ReceptionHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - LobbyHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - SaunaHoliday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center Helsinki - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Helsinki Exhibit and Convention Center, Helsinki

AS-AGWEB-3B01