Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre

30 Carlton Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Canada M5B 2E9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Executive Room Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Reception Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Lobby Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Business Center Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Spa
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Exterior Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Exterior Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Guest Patio
Area: Church and Wellesley Number of Rooms: 513

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Families with young children Switzerland, May 13, 2015
Good hotel in Downtown Toronto

Breakfast & hotel situation
8.3
good
Mark W. Couples Canada, May 8, 2015
Budget hotel with good location

average priced hotel, good location to get around downtown.
6.3
Wifi needs improvement as it either doesn't work or just drops you out every minute or so. It's 2015 and I am not the only one complaining about this problem. Hardware could use some replacements as well. Pool wasn't in operation for preventive reason, which I couldn't understand and made me feel odd. Good location with subway and loblaws nearby. Counter agents does try and help if you ask for assistance. Over all I would give it 3 out 5 all things considered. Would I go back again? Maybe if it's just one night
Stacy C. Groups Canada, April 4, 2015
Very clean but rooms are way too small

Very clean, great staff and great location
7
It was good, little disappointed with how small our room was, bathroom was tiny. But I was very impressed with how clean it is and how nice all the staff were. I guess for downtown Toronto the price was fair and parking wasn't crazy expensive. I'd probably stay again
Gregory C. Business travelers Canada, March 11, 2015
Comfortable option with a great location

location, cleanliness, friendly and responsive staff
8.3
Tae G. Business travelers South Korea, January 27, 2015
Good location but tiny room

starbucks, near to japanese resto etc
4
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Convenient downtown hotel

Convenience, comfort and friendly staff
8.7
Nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff, the only hing that wasn't working was the heater. The room temp was so hot that my son and I was literally sweating and we had to open the window to get some fresh air in.
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nice Downtown hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff and Convenience.
8.7
Had a pleasant stay - staff were nice and very helpful.
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfort, Friendly staff and Located nearby to shoppings
9
Nice hotel with lots of friendly staff and the rooms were clean and comes with free wifi.
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfort, Friendly Staffs and near to Subway
8.7
Great stay with lots of friendly staff and comfortable rooms. The hotel is near to subway for convenience of travel.
Chinyao C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 3, 2014
Good stay, comfy beds, nice location

Good location, easy to go anywhere
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON)Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Executive RoomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - LobbyHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - BallroomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - SpaHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Hotel and Suites Toronto Downtown Centre Toronto (ON) - Guest Patio


AS-AGWEB-3C05