or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel

Bath Road, Sipson Way, Hayes, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - 1 Double Bed Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - 2 Single Beds Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - 1 Queen Bed Executive Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Bathroom Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Buffet Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Buffet Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest Patio Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting Room Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Fitness Room
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Rishi W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 17, 2014
It was a great hotel and value of money

Great location ,friendly staff , value of money , great good
10
It was awesome and clean environment
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Generic Airport Hotel Experience

nothing, really, at all
6
Laying over at Heathrow is something we really try to avoid -- because the least inconvenient cost value experience is this place. Getting here (at night) from the new Queen Terminal is a 20 pound cab fare, or a pay for hotel bus (the hoppa) which runs every 30 minutes and which you'll want to hop offa and hike yourself across the highway and around to the back of the hotel (where is the entrance)rather than riding the thing for the 50 minutes it takes to arrive at door of hotel. Room itself bereft of style, utterly bland chain-type variety. It does deliver a quiet sleep environment, which was all we needed. Includes internet 30 minutes free, after that you pay.
David E. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Very convenient location

location,restaurant, price
9
Perfect for the transport.
Kathy H. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Con ineptly located to car hire

Location, location, location
7.3
Overall good. Staff didn't know where our car hire pickup was which was down the road and it Is Airport hotel. Nice meal after a long flight. Comfortable beds. Fitness centre equipment needs updating and a fridge in the room would be great. We put our milk on the windowsill overnight to keep cold.
Yolanda C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Best hotel

Service, cleanliness, location
10
Best hotel I hv ever stay
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and hassle free

Proximty to Heathrow Airport, clean & modern
7.3
My stay was fine. The room was clean and tidy and check-in and check-out was hassle free. I can't comment on the food as I didn't eat at the hotel. My only gripe was my room was close to a ramp between different floor levels and I was disturbed during the night by people moving along the corridor pulling wheeled suitcases. The wheels made a loudish noise on the textured surface of the ramp. If you stay here make sure you get a room that's not near the ramp on the ground floor.
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
ideal for airport stay

location, shuttle, staff
7.7
ideal for 1 night stay near the airport- Shuttle are regular rooms are good- nothing bad to say!
Schuyler L. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
We were ill at the time and appreciated the staff

sufficient amenities, attentive staff, ok restaurant
9
under the circumstances (our illness) it was very good
Patricia H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
comfortable and very friendly staff

staff, bed , shuttle bus
8.7
Matt R. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Great location, excellent transport

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.3
Great. Really friendly & helpful staff!Excellent location for transport to the airport and into the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn London Heathrow Hotel LondonHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - 1 Double BedHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - 2 Single BedsHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - 1 Queen Bed ExecutiveHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - BathroomHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - BuffetHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - BuffetHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Guest PatioHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn London Heathrow Hotel London - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05