or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport

9901 S La Cienega Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Standard Guest Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Standard Guest Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - King Bed Standard Guest Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Executive Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - King Executive Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Surroundings Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Executive Room Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior
Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - King Executive Room
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 405

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Romain B. Business travelers France, June 14, 2014
practical

room, breakfast, location
7.3
Convenient location, and no hassle
Anthony H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Handy location for our purpose, used hotel as our

Happy hour in nice little bar. Shuttle to airport and beach. Staff helpful, especially concierge, Ben.
7.7
Great!
Ploykamon J. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2014
Good location

Close to the airport / clean / worth
7.3
Dyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
My stay was very valuable

Good location. Easy access. Good rate
9
Valuable
Virden M. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Terrible staff

Complimentary internet
4
Terrible staff, very unfriendly and unacommodating! We waited for hours before we were able to check in and we had reservations weeks before. Made us wait for 4 hours before our room was ready. Obviously did an overbooking. Only good side are the nice concierge & free internet. Were now staying at other hotel, same price, but very nice treatment and did not make us wait despite the early check in...
Julian J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Decent quality Airport Hotel - cant complain

Food, location, comfy bed
7.3
It is a little old and probably needs an upgrade to its common areas but the rooms were nice and the bed comfy. the food was excellent and the location is good. The parking was pricey though.
Joan M. Business travelers Spain, March 8, 2014
Airport Hotel, you know what you get

close to the airport, drving distance to West LA
6
Everything was fine, but is still a medium level airport hotel, so don't expect a nice surrounding
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Near to Airport and spacious of the room

Clean, Spacious and Quiet
8
Actually, I am in transit my flight is from Lax to Dubai so hence I need a place to stay. The place is very centrally located and near airport. The room is nice, staff is helpful and dinner is good.
Pek H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Short stop in LA very convenient

Spacious, Clean and near Airport
8
It was a short stop over in LAX, the room is nice and spacious and convenient. Able to go where I wanted to go.
Chi C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Standard Airport Hotel

Airport Shuttle, Location, Next to fastfood shops
7.7
It is of great location with free airport shuttle to and from LAX airport. One of the worst thing encountered in this hotel is the internet. I cannot agree with the term "high speed" for the internet assess. I though I was using 56K modem when assessing internet. Unstable and low speed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA)Holiday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Standard Guest RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Standard Guest RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - King Bed Standard Guest RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Executive RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Bed Executive RoomHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyHoliday Inn Los Angeles International Airport Los Angeles (CA) - King Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06