or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1882)
Sort by:
Wai F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Comfort and with bad receptionist

Near to other attractive hotel like hard rock n venetian
6
The receptionist that I faced is not friendly at all. I spoke to her in English but she spoke to in mandarin which I barely understand. She was fast in telling whatever information which I barely understand..and then they showed me a form to sign which was filled with Chinese word I can't read n she just asked me to sign
Heng S. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable
7.7
Relaxing n comfortable ..............................
Hathairut D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
Nice hotel and very close to Shopping Mall

clean room, airport transportation, service statff
7
the hotel was nice and clean, we got the big room with the pool view. and also hotel provide the transportation to the airport and pier every 15 minutes, it is very convinient for the guest
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
fun, relax & enjoyable

hotel rooms, casino, lounge
6.3
Ricky W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
convinient location

good locationn, good customer services, hoome feel environment
7.7
convinient location, highly recommended satisfaction guaranteed, will definitely come back for another stay
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 8, 2014
Great Hotel as I expected, Free WIFI provided

Clean Room, Free WIFI, Big tub.
9.7
Excellent hotel room condition. They provided very fast WIFI free of charge. Comfotable bed and clean room.
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 8, 2014
Close to the main casinos such as Sands and Veneti

Nice room condition. Many good restaurants. Good Casino
9.3
Good hotel exceed the money. easy to access the main casinos such as Venetian, himalaya, and pacifica, etc. There are many good restaurants. But one unsatisfied thing was the toothpaste. not good!!
Yuen M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
budget hotel and good quality

yum food room delivery, easy to access, good value of money
8.3
I stayed at this hotel more than 5 times so far. The room service was so impressed. They would tell you the exact delivery time so that you could had a good use of time. The staff was so polite and friendly. Good value of money and got excellent services. I was so impressed by the hotel. I would definitely come back again.
Ka F. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2014
A relaxing and comfortable place

Polite staff, tidy room with good view
8
The hotel is fantastic. The staff are very polite and understanding. The room is very clean and comfortable with a free fast wi-fi service. In fact, it is excellent and a convenient place to get around.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
Its a wonderful experience

New, Clean & Comfortable
9.3
Its was very nice & wonderful. The bed is very comfortable. The staff service & attitude is very good. Location also very convenient. Hotel provided free shuttle bus to ferry terminal & airport. I would surely want to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01