Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

libby L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice and good location
Comfort , nice enviroment , value for money
This is the second times I stay this hotel .It was very nice place for me and my family to relax.My parent was very satisfied overall for this hotel. Value for money
Reviewed December 29, 2015

CHOOBENG C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Macau
1:food outlet plentiful near hotel 2:pleanty to shop 3:casinos nearby hotel.
wonderful & enjoyable.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Amanda T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Feels good to be there
Shuttle service, cleanliness and hospitality
Great
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Liang J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good n nice
Clean, good location n fun
Overall good but hard to find convenience store. The convenience store nearby the items are too highly priced.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Cheng N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
amazing stay
clean, strategic location and surrounded by food
Reviewed December 25, 2015

ka W. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel in Macau
Good Location, shuttle bus, good badroom
good location, we take the shuttle bus when we pass the main gate, and the bus direct transfer to Holiday Inn, and for that price we can stay such good room I think it is very deserved at Macau, as the hotel in Macau is very expensive.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Irene P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good service
overall good. we are happy for the experienced in this hostel.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

James K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Crowded, clean, good breakfast at Grand Orbit
Comfortable bed, clean, well maintained
Crowded check in and out, very comfortable beds, nice clean room, great breakfast at Grand Orbit. Central to all Casinos on Cotai.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Yan M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short break
Free shuttle service to town, large shopping mall and luxury casino in the same building
The service during check in is excellent. Although there's a long queue and I've waited for 15 minutes, the lady is very considering. We came with our baby girl under 1, she suggested is a non-smoking room and send us a baby cot before we reached the room. The room is not very luxury as this is only a 4 star hotel, but is tidy and clean and equipped with everything for a break in holiday.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

chew C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great value, location
Location, value and food availability
Very good stay, housekeeping was superb. Good location, close to great food esp. SOHO @ City of Dreams
Reviewed December 22, 2015