Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3741 reviews

1727 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3741)
Sort by:
Ding C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 5, 2015
Good accommodations.

spacious and clean room, convenient transportation to airport.
6.7
Nice stay!
Vincent S. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2015
Good Hotel

Five Star amenities, Excellent Location and Efficient Hotel Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Macau Cotai Central. Very efficient and accommodating hotel staff.The room is fabulous & the bed are very comfortable.Location is excellent. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Kheng L. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2015
All look good

transport, Location, environment
8.3
Very present stay.
Yih L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
A Standard Hotel Surrounding with Luxury Hotel

Good Location
7
The hotel is standard and good. Provided shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and others. The hotel staying experience is ok and nice.
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Good location, good service
5.3
When i travel to Macau, this is my choice of hotel. Good location, good service, what more can i ask for?
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
Good location, cosy room

Good location, cosy room, Clean
7.7
Each time I go Macau i will stay at Holiday Inn Cotai. No complaints, staff were very accommodating for late check-out
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Comfort room friendly staff

comfort
7.7
good
Wei J. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price, Spacious
9.7
Great stay, value for money. The check in was a little bit slow, but the staff who served us, Pedro, was extremely helpful, giving us suggestions on the places of interest etc. Give it a try!
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Nice and comfort hotel

Value of money , nice location and room is clean
9.7
the hotel very nice , location just opposite Vantical hotel and surrounding with a lot of new hotel
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2015
very nice hotel

clean room great staff and nice food
8
we have a great stay in this hotel
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1727 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast (breakfast with DreamWorks)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pool side barHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08