Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3055 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Abigail H. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
awesome

fantastic room, really comfy beds, great front desk
8
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Another great choice hotel in todai area

near to Venetian hotel, free shuttle bus, room very big
10
Hotel is just located opposite Venetian hotel. Provide free shuttle bus service from ferry terminal, airport, and different hotel. Staff polite, clean and big room. Too bad the price did not include a buffet breakfast.
Lucky M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2015
Very Convenient Stay

The staff are very approachable and friendly. The hotel is easy access to other hotels and worth the money.
8.3
Aside from the cold weather(i didn't know that's why my clothes are not suitable for the weather) everything was perfect! Thanks to the accomodating staff and easy access to other hotels i visited all the places i wanted to visit because of the free shuttles offered by the hotels. I definitely go back to this hotel.
Paul J. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2015
Very good hotel for a affordable price

Room Type, Ambiance , Value for Money
8.7
Stay was very good. It exceeded our expectations. Very affordable for a 4 star hotel. Only problem was we were given a nonsmoking room, but smelled like smoke, even after they sprayed it.
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
resonable price in lower season

reasonable price
7.3
Fast check in and decent room set up. The whole hotel is smoky even inside the room although smoking is prohibited indoor. The hotel should have given warning to ppl who smoke everywhere indoor.
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 5, 2015
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Is good hitel,the room is big
7
Yuthapong K. Groups Thailand, March 5, 2015
Very good room, efficient service.

Clean. Comfortable. Convenient.
9
I enjoyed staying all through my 3 days visit to Macau. Very well appointed room. Good sized room, very comfortable with two varieties of pillows, and free in-room wifi. Good location in the new Cotai strip with free shuttle services to and from airport and key ferry terminals. I would stay there again.
Pak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Value of money

Room,facility,value
8.3
Nothing complain
Lam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
nice

nice environment
6.3
Jenny L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2015
Super

Wifi was good but could be better, food was good and shuttle bus frequency was good.
7.3
Overall stay was comfortable better then Sheraton hotel which I have stayed last month for 5 nights price was higher but my room cups was not wash for 2 straight days. Only point was not flexable in check in timing, after a early morning flight we have to wait until 3pm to check in and have to wait to do checkin again waste time. If those who have register in the morning should have a counter for them to just collect keys. thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06