or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2367 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Ysmael C. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2014
City of dreams fun vacay

I liked the shrekfast, unlimited bottled water and the pool
8.7
It was very near from venetian, city of dreams.. They have free shuttle from the airport, its clean and friendly staff
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, August 4, 2014
cozy room

casino, resort and shopping
10
Jennifer L. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean big room and near venetian
6
Fine and relaxing
Yolanda M. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Excellent service, helpful and friendly staff and clean room
9.3
We had a fantastic and good experienced staying in holiday inn the food was good, staffs were very helpful and friendly the room was clean and tidy as a whole i will rate this hotel very good and worth to stay for our next holiday soon.
Nilwadee O. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2014
Relax relax relax

Location convenience and nice hotel
8
Nice hotel with good service, good location and convenience for restaurant, shopping and traveling.
Ray A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of shopping options

connected to shopping malls, value for money, near Macao's attractions
8.3
We stayed there for 2 nights with our 2 year old daughter. Bed was comfort and nice. The room is a standard 4 star hotel one. What I liked the most was the hotel surroundings. It was connected to the shopping malls, including Four Seasons shopping gallery and Venetian's. The room rate was cheaper compared to the Venetian's. So if you're looking to shop at the Venetian's, staying at Holiday Inn could be a nice options for you.
Gitary V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
It's a holiday hotel. Nice and comfortable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
9.3
Comfortable and satisfied. It's clean, big room, near to everywhere. Convenience!
Wiradian G. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
holiday inn macau

location
8.3
perfect no major issues
Yee M. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good location & friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff & enjoyable
9
The stay was pleasant as the staff were very friendly who assisted us with our luggages. We were traveling with an infant & this helped us alot. They are also patient in replying our enquiries on how to get to Hengqin and printed out information from the website for our reference. Overall, i like the stay.
Stephen C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
everything about this hotel is great

nice food, spacious room, near to shopping center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05