My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1882)
Sort by:
Kevin G. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
very nice stay

nice room, free city shuttle, and frfiendly staff
8.3
My stay was very nice. The hotel is linked to three other hotels by going through shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and willing to help or provide information if needed. The only draw back I felt was that the hotel only had free internet in the lobby area you had to pay if you wanted WIFI in your room. Also I felt that the hotel and the general area was limited with the number of restaurants. But over all the hotel and staff were great.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
A very memorable stay.

Very comfortable bed, beautifully decorated room, affordable price.
8.7
The hotel room was nicely decorated and well furnished. Very clean rooms, and you have different pillows to choose from. The price is affordable but the room that you get is the standard of a 5 star hotel. There are shopping areas and shuttle bus that brings you to different areas in Macau. Huge casino too if you'like to gamble. Best value for money among all the hotels in Cotai Sands.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
relex

clean, comfortable,friendly staff
8.7
the hotel was clean and new. all staff was friendly and helpful and also have transport to airport or ferry terminal.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Iimpeccable service.

Friendly & attentive staffs, cleaniness, swift check-in & check-out
9.7
I stayed three nights in room 2652 from Sept. 27th-30th. I was given an upgrade from a kingbed to twins & two coffee vouchers. At the lounge for my coffee, I requested for an English news paper, the waitress promptly went to get me one. My stay at Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central was very satisfy. This hotel meets the standard of a five star hotel. The efficient front-desk staffs were friendly & attentive, uniforms are well groom and neatly dress-bellman were also very attentive & helpful, when he saw me with my luggage from the distant he came towards me & offer help. My room was tidied everyday and all items refilled. The concierge were very helpful. I asked for the ferry schedule to HKIA, she was very detailed and showed me the correct waiting area so that I don't take the wrong bus or miss my flight. I would certainly stay at Holiday Inn Cotai Central again. The services these staffs provided made me feel very welcome at this hotel.
Susanne E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
It was the perfect long weekend getaway.

Location, location, location.
9.7
It was great. It's very centrally located and the staff went out of its way to help me out with any possible questions I had.
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Everything is good.

The room is clean and tidy. Location is ok. A good shopping mall.
7
Everything it's good. But the hotel does not provide free wifi. It is very inconvenience for visitors.
Ah C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

good location
6
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Good price , good service

Price cheap, good service
8
Have casino and mail in hotel downstair , many restaurant , the price is reasonable ,good service of hotel staff, but the location is not near the town.
Peter O. Solo travelers Slovenia, September 29, 2013
Great hotel

Confort, new hotel, good located
8
A nice hotel , really good stay on cotai strip easy to valk over to venetian and other hotels in the area
Carmen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
A standard Holiday Inn hotel

Convenient, International Brand, clean room
7
During my stay the room was extremely expensive and it cost about US$345 for a standard room sized only 37sqm. It didn't include free internet in-room and it cost about US$18 per day. Though it was free in the lobby. The room was decently decorated, and it was standard and clean. The location was okay, and it was close to Venetian Macau and it was not as crowded and noisy as the latter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01