or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Chen X. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
relaxed weekend

Nice, clean and good service!
8.7
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Nice hotel in Macau

Rooms are clean, staff are nice and location is good
9
Ooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
No free wifi, need additional charges

Spacious room, attentive staff & easy excess to public transport.
7
No revisit again.
Tan (. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Pleasant , Enjoyable and Entertaining .

Clean atmosphere, Clean n Nice room and access to neighbouring hotel through connecting path.
7.7
The stay was pleasant but I think something can be done with security before entering the lift to hotel room. Although there is a security personnel at the door entrance to room lift but how can you assured only those staying there can access into lift to room? Maybe they need to show room card to verify before can access to room lift because everyone can access to lift leading to room.
Pohching L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Free shuttle and bottled water (casino)

Spacious room, free shuttle and inter connectivity to surrounding hotels, restaurants and shopping
7.3
Pro: Excellent and comfortable stay. Helpful staff. Cons: No free Internet n have to pay room deposit although room has been prepaid in full.
Vanaporn W. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2013
Luxury Hotel at convenience location on affordable

luxury, location and affortable
8.3
It was my second time to be here. I asked my friends (total 16 persons) to join me. I love this luxury hotel with great service. My friends and I could go to the Macao city and many places around with the free shuttle bus. We were very happy and enjoyed our trip very much. Five days seemed to be very short with variety of activities included sightseeing, dining, swimming and gambling. My friends ask me to arrange another trip to come back here. I hope I can do so.
John D. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

Room, value, shuttle bus
7
Good stay at the hotel, fairly new hotel, prices for food/drinks are a bit on the higher end. Good size room, good value for the money, has shuttle bus to the airport. My only complaint is that in room WiFi is not included in the price. WiFi only available in the lobby.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
The Best Stay and Very Good Value for Money

Everything was perfect - 100%
9.7
Excellent: 1) Free shuttle (airport and ferry) - except that airport shuttle only starts at 10am 2) Very comfortable rooms 3) Opposite is Venetian, where shopping and dinning is abundant 4) Beside is the City of Dreams
Jeremy G. Solo travelers France, December 11, 2013
Great hotel

hotel was perfect, great service and clean room
10
Juste stayed for one night but will stay there again...
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Relax And comfortable.

clean, comfortable and good customer service. If there is free wifi would be great
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01