or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2370 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2370)
Sort by:
Jaslyn S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
good location, easy to get around

shuttle bus provided to/from ferry terminal, good location
7.3
stay was pleasant
Ronny T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Poor Service
5.7
Terrible. I was struck by one of the Dream Work Character performing there and my nose bleed. I asked for their GM's email address which was denied and one of the staff manning the character told me he dont even know who is the GM (should I laugh or emphasize with him?) It would only take me a little while to find out this info (how naive are they). I would not like to put any name so that these guys wont get into trouble but it happened on 13th Dec 14 at about 5-530pm.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Good Experience

Large room, service and facility
9
The reception staff need more training, room number were not written on the key card.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Comfortable room surrounded by Casinos

Big Room Clean and surrounded by casinos
8
The room is big enough for 2of us, king size and comforavoid, all the necessary things such as tooth brush, tower, lotions etc were well prepared. Hotel located very near to airport. We took the shuttle bus from venetian & walked to holiday inn. After that we realised that we could have take the shuttle from the sand of cotai. Surrounded by casino like venetian, city of dream, However, no shuttle bus from airport to hotel. no shuttle bus to those tourist area like senado square, da San ba, etc, we used the shuttle bus from city of dream to Sinatra hotel. For people who are not interested in casino may try to avoid this location as the food price super overpriced.
Benson C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
not bad at all

clean casino, great room,nice pillow
7.3
pretty good!
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Holiday Inn Cotai Macau

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
Very good
Swee T. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
convieient

conveneint
10
spacious room comfortable
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
A good value hotel in Macau

Breakfast, location for dancing water, comfortable bed
8
I have a good sleep and enjoyed my great breakfast there. I watched dancing water during my trip, and the location of holiday inn is really close to it.
Yen F. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Value for families with children

Rooms with bathtub, 2 queen bed and very clean
9
It was a nice stay but had just too little time sleeping and enjoying the stay.
Tsui H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Not bad

Big Casino, fast check in and clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01