My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Liu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
good

clean, good, serive is good
8.7
I think their serive is good , and the environment is clean ! But if can delate more about the check out time thats is much better
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Pleasant and comfort stay

Shopping, casino n restaurants
7.3
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. The hotel is modern in design and the room is clean and large.
Samson T. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
i had a wonderful stay in this hotel

big rooms , clean matress and comfortable beds
8
i really enjoy staying this hotel the rooms no smelling cigarette and a comfortable beds and pillows
Bennie S. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Clean, comfort & convenient.

Clean, comfort & convenient
8
I hope there's free Wifi service in hotel. Don't give me limit as 50 characters long. It's my free will to send you review.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Great Shopping Casino Hotel

Great Shopping Area
6
It is located at the Cotai Area. There are many other Casino and Shopping Mall close-by. Also, it is very easy to visit the Sight-seeing area.
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Excellent customer service and room services

The room service was fast and tasty, staff were so friendly and helpful.
10
This was my nth time stayed in Holiday Inn hotel. My husband and I loved here. We ordered in room dinning all the times. The staff told us their estimated time for the food delivery so that we could get prepare. This was sweet. Within the area there were three hotels, my husband and I have always been preferred this hotel. Although the room was not big, however the environment was quiet. Overall was nice. I will still coming back for this hotel.
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Good location, nice staff, comfort room

Good location, nice staff, comfort room
9.3
Anabel L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
A bit pricey, tidy rooms, helpful staff

Great rooms,sincere staff,huge shopping mall
7.7
Anabel L. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Comfortable rooms, helpful staff

Location,shopping mall,clean rooms
7.3
The rooms were comfortable, a lot of facilities for adults and kids, very convenient, the staff were helpful, overall a great experience, we will come back.
Elke L. Couples Canada, August 25, 2013
Nice with good food.

Clean and tidy, free wifi, modern style
8
The shampoo and conditioner are not good. Better to have clear instructions on the lighting system with more night lights. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04