Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Boon C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, location , convenience
9
Fast check in and express check out . Comfortable bed , clean and convenience to other attractions as u may take the shuttle bus from Sheraton hotel to Galaxy and change to other shelter bus to central area.
Ong B. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
no review needed

best location. staff are helpful.
9.3
during my 4 night stay, I am very satisfied with the service provided.
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
a hotel not to miss out=)

comfortable bed, beautiful concept and cartoon characters
10
We absolutely love our stay in this hotel. My kids enjoyed the concept and photo taking with the cartoon characters. I personally love the flower decoration. It's so beautiful and definitely a awesome place to take pictures.
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Best for family with kids

enviroment, cosy, convenient
10
5th time going to Macau. The best hotel I had stayed at. The enviroment was awesome for family with kids. Took some photogragh with Madagascar. Transport was convenient as well going to ferry or zhuhai
Melissa M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Great & Excellent Stay

Friendly staff, & Cleanliness
9.7
value for money, great location at cotai strip, nearby many 5 star hotel, provide free shuttle bus, room spacious n comfortable, definitely will come again!
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Very good Hotel for Family with Children

Dreamworks Parade, Paradise Garden, Breakfast with the Dreamworks Team
7.7
We enjoy our stay because we can have fun with the children. The children can have their dreamworks, there is a playground name Qube. This hotel is also connected with Venetian Shopping Mall.
Aniceto F. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Holiday Inn Cotai

Great Location...nice casino...accessible shopping
8.3
it was good!
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Very New Hotel

Clean, Room Service, Check-in for ING members
9
It was a great experience for me. Check in and Check out were very smooth. Rooms were cleaned very throughly every day.
Gumilang R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Service excellent
8
Lam T. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
Excellent and Reasonable Priced

Good location, Clean, New and Good Price!
10
Love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior


AS-AGWEB-3B04