or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
Great and relaxing

Entertainment, Casino, Dining
9.3
The stay was Great and Relaxing! The staffs at the front desk was very attentive.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with nice swimming poo

clean room, nice swimming pool, nice view
8
the room is clean and comfortable to stay, and the swimming pool is nice and people can relax there. Also the view is good.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
Wonderful experience

Service, location and price
9.3
It was a birthday trip and just so happened there was a promotional discount for staying at the hotel for two consecutive nights. I have e-mailed the hotel requesting for a smoking room, late check-out and a birthday note in the room with perhaps a piece of chocolate. Didn't actually think they would honor anything more than late check-out as our booking was a promotional deal. To my surprise I got an e-mail response from the hotel in less than three hours, honoring all my requests and offered a cake! At check-out we were told that there would be charges for Wi-Fi (and honestly we didn't know there will be charges). They were kind enough to waive it in the end, and I'm just totally impressed by their services!
Xian C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Great

Clean,big room size,good location
10
Good. Customer service is great. Very good located.
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
great time to stay

good location,nice buffet restarant,large shopping
10
i like to stay in macau taipa holiday inn,i stay here for few time n come back again.u can stay here n go any place u like wit shuttle bus easy to drive thru,the casino were big than have 2 casino in tis buiding.free drink serve if u in casino.there have smoking free section for non smoker chioce
Tay J. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
The price was worth the experience

Excellent Service, Attentive Staff & Fabulous Room
9
It was a great experience !! At first, was warmly greeted by DoorMan. As my 3-Year-Old was napping, she was awaken by fright and started crying. The Manager (unfrotunately did not get his name) was very attentive and show us to the nearest available counter for a very swift check-in. Cheers for the Excellence Service and this means very much to us (first overseas trip with child). Room was spacious, bed was excellent and I loved the bathroom !! Next day I was surprised with a Shrek Breakfast, more impressive service, delicious and wide-spread of local breakfast. It was a delighted 2.5h breakfast with lots of DreamWorks characters' entertaining and singing !! International Dinner was another round of impressive service, delicious and wide-spead of fresh seafood !! Last Day's Dim Sum Breakfast also keep us filled to the brim with satisfaction. Hotel was inter-connected with Conrad with a Shopping Mall, very convinent to get to anywhere and everything To staff at Holiday Inn, thank you for the great experience & service, will definately be back !!
Kenneth Y. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
My review

Room, food, location
10
Super!
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Nice enviornment surround ; and very easy access.

Nice staff ; sleeping room is big enough ; quiet floor we are at.
6
Yee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Clean room, comfortable stay

Clean room, comfortable stay
10
Clean room, comfortable stay and good value for money
Siah S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
very good!

casino, food, hotel room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04