Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Ma.Sonia U. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
amazing

great value, nice hotel, perfect for couples
10
it was my first time to stay in this fine hotel.. it was great and everything were perfectr..
Chong T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Centrally located, Close to major attractions

Centrally locate, clean room & near major attraction
7.7
Centrally locate, clean room & near major attraction
Dingmen L. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Disappointed with no free in-room Wifi service

Clean, easy access, fast check in and out
6
Disappointed with no free in-room Wifi service which is expensive. The room itself is not big enough and the mattress is not comfortable
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Good sightseeing city

Good services, location and friendly staffs.
8.7
The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. They can provide baby bed without charge. In general, we prefer this hotel and will book it again next time.
Julian C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
comfortable room and great service

convenient, good security and nice room
9.3
The main downside to our stay wad that we paid extra for a room facing the strip but we were given a roomthat faced the oposite instead. It was a great disappointment to us both.
Adelina S. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2013
good location, nice room

location, clean, spacious
8.3
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
Great and relaxing

Entertainment, Casino, Dining
9.3
The stay was Great and Relaxing! The staffs at the front desk was very attentive.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with nice swimming poo

clean room, nice swimming pool, nice view
8
the room is clean and comfortable to stay, and the swimming pool is nice and people can relax there. Also the view is good.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
Wonderful experience

Service, location and price
9.3
It was a birthday trip and just so happened there was a promotional discount for staying at the hotel for two consecutive nights. I have e-mailed the hotel requesting for a smoking room, late check-out and a birthday note in the room with perhaps a piece of chocolate. Didn't actually think they would honor anything more than late check-out as our booking was a promotional deal. To my surprise I got an e-mail response from the hotel in less than three hours, honoring all my requests and offered a cake! At check-out we were told that there would be charges for Wi-Fi (and honestly we didn't know there will be charges). They were kind enough to waive it in the end, and I'm just totally impressed by their services!
Xian C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Great

Clean,big room size,good location
10
Good. Customer service is great. Very good located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07