or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Chin L. Couples Taiwan, July 19, 2013
Great for family tour with kids

Great swimming pool, nice restaurant, relaxing hotel
9.7
This hotel is just next to the Venetian Macau hotel which is a great benefit!! The room is big and clean. The most fantastic is the swimming pool...must go over there!! The bar at the swimming pool is nice as well. The dream workers doll parade excites everyone in the hotel. I bet this is great hotel for honeymoon or family tour!! The dining in this hotel is nice but quite expensive as well. You are unable to find a convenience store or supermarket in the hotel....get the things that you needs when you are in the downtown....
Kok K. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
It's relaxing.

The staffs are helpful.
9
The food in the restaurant was delicioius. I was impressed by the excellent service of the staff as he showed me the way to the lift. Also, the room was clean and the pool view was good.
Muhammed S. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
Superb Night life

Location,Night Life,Casino
6.7
Muhammed S. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
Good Experiance

Location,Night Life & Casino
7.7
Sun M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
a bit over priced for a typical mid-level business

location, friendly staff
5.7
Having stayed at the Sheraton next door, we picked the Holiday Inn this time around as offered a slightly cheaper rate for essentially the same standard room. As it turns out, the savings in comparison was almost irrelevant and deeply regret not choosing the Sheraton. Breakfast turned out to be a set course, paid MOP55 for an upgrade to buffet (well worth the extra), internet so I've heard was included, so the condition was that one had to book via the Holiday Inn website, sorry Agoda fans. The bathroom was a third of Sheratons and the room reeked of cigarettes when we specifically requested a non-smoking floor. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, as with any other hotels I suspect on the Cotai Strip. My advise, go for the Sheraton, and would be tempted to try the Conrad also (more premium).
Eric W. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
New, comfortable, unfriendly staff

New, location, room
7.3
Comfortable room with firm or soft pillows. Great spa. Unfriendly staff, not helpful. No free wi-fi is definitely a disadvantage.
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
It was a value for money hotel!!

Clean, comfortable room and plenty of food and restaurants available.
8
It was great except that there is no buffet breakfast included. We enjoyed our stay very much with good food, shopping and casinos all in one. The Bridge of Stars Connecting to Venetian hotel was a plus during wet weathers during our stay. City of Dreams is 5 mins Away by foot and where u can watch the shows!! Overall, we love this hotel and we will be back in the near future.
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Great Room in a Great Location

The Room Size, The Nearby Shopping, restaurants and nightlife, Extremely clean
9.7
The Room Size was great, there are shopping malls everywhere nearby, Nightclub just around the corner, and free shuttle bus services.
Angelika C. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2013
best hotel!

clean. nice casions big rooms love it!
10
it was perfect. the rooms were clean, casino was big! nice staff and staff spoke english!
Edwin T. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2013
It's a great relaxing hotel

Comfort, clean , nice facilities
8.3
Everything is great. We got a free upgrade of the room . Only one thing which may need to improve is that the Wifi need to pay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06