or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Everything is good.

The room is clean and tidy. Location is ok. A good shopping mall.
7
Everything it's good. But the hotel does not provide free wifi. It is very inconvenience for visitors.
Ah C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

good location
6
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Good price , good service

Price cheap, good service
8
Have casino and mail in hotel downstair , many restaurant , the price is reasonable ,good service of hotel staff, but the location is not near the town.
Peter O. Solo travelers Slovenia, September 29, 2013
Great hotel

Confort, new hotel, good located
8
A nice hotel , really good stay on cotai strip easy to valk over to venetian and other hotels in the area
Carmen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
A standard Holiday Inn hotel

Convenient, International Brand, clean room
7
During my stay the room was extremely expensive and it cost about US$345 for a standard room sized only 37sqm. It didn't include free internet in-room and it cost about US$18 per day. Though it was free in the lobby. The room was decently decorated, and it was standard and clean. The location was okay, and it was close to Venetian Macau and it was not as crowded and noisy as the latter.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2013
First choice hotel in Macau

Luxurious, good value, nice location
9.7
Nice view facing the pool and other hotels. Right next to Venetians Casino and shopping area. Best value for such hotel standard. Third stay so far, will keep choosing this hotel.
Kohei T. Groups Japan, September 15, 2013
Though a bit pricey, great hotel

Nice rooms, outdoor pool, HUGE
9.7
Was really good. Once we got there we were able to change our room from the requested king size beds to a double room. Staff were all really attentive and professional. Will definitely stay here again.
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Convenient, Good Value, great room

Clean and large room, very conveniently located for dining and nightlife
9
A very good stay (again) in this good value hotel which offers easy access to everything you need in Macau
Julie W. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms

Location location location
8.3
Simple no fuss stay. Big room for holiday inn. Nothing fancy. Just a place to stay..
Michelle M. Groups United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Great location and lovely, comfortable rooms

Great room, good room service and convenient location
8.7
I was in Macau with two girl friends for a concert. Check in was unfortunately slow but staff were very friendly. All three of us were in one room and it was the perfect size (two double beds). It has been nicely designed and was very clean and well presented. The room service was speedy and we were impressed with the level of service. The swimming pools at the hotel were gorgeous and staff were very attentive and friendly. We very much enjoyed our stay. The biggest disappointment was the wifi; when I connected to our room's wifi I was unaware I had to pay, this was my mistake as I didn't read it properly. However my biggest grudge was the fact that when we checked out the 24hr connection I paid for was now unavailable, there was no wifi around the pool and you could get it for free in the lobby anyway - why should a customer have to pay for it when a member of the public could walk in off the street and get it for free?!?! That was my biggest issue. Otherwise a great stay and an awesome weekend in Macau. I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02