My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Gary R. Families with older children Canada, June 28, 2013
Superb experience in a first class hotel

The location to many Macau sights and casinos. The amazing staff were attentive to all of our questions. The hotel and surrounding stores and casino were first class.
10
Although we stayed only one day we were pampered and made to feel like we were the only ones at the hotel. The pool deck was impressive and uncrowded. The room was especially comfortable and the sleep in soft beds was a highligh
Nok T. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Nice deco comfy hotel

Good service, easy access to town, nice environment
6
Napoleao D. Couples Portugal, June 28, 2013
NICE, CLEAN AND EFFICIENT HOTEL

VERY COMFORTABLE BED, VERY FAST CHECK-IN AND OUT, NICE SWIMMING POOL
9
Sung S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
good.

room and location.
9
Good and comfortable room. Clean room. Service good.
Cynthia N. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
I liked the clean room, services & the Thai foods

Dining, good service from your front desk and clean rooms
7.3
Easy to go to city by taxi.I loved the clean room,services staff explain full details when I show the maps to them,casinos on the ground floor & nice foods.
Prajitno S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good location, good hotel

rooms, location,recreation
7.3
the hotel is in good location, best room and large for families with older children. there is a shuttle bus to Macau city. Food is rather expensive
Prajitno S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good hotel for relaxation

location, free shuttle bus, large room
7.3
good hotel, good location with shuttle bus to Macau city. Large room with good bathroom. Dining is expensive.
Xia W. Couples China, June 27, 2013
Had a few small incidents but good overall.

comfortable bed, clean room,
8.3
We upgraded ourselves to a bigger suit at the hotel. When first checkin, the coffee packs were missing - which was then quickly refilled by the service ladies. We also found out booking through AGODA, the in-room wifi services is not for free but the service was offered free for ppl booked through their official website. This is rather unexpected and unpleasant. So we called in the service line but their staff was rather not understanding. We then complained to the lobby manager and the wifi charge was quickly removed. Also as a Casino Hotel, their service guys should refrain from using too much of the word "unfortunately". Other than these small issues, the hotel is beautiful, clean, comfortable, and their service is very good.
Claudia W. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable bed, pools, friendly staff
9.3
Our room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. There were many pools to choose from and close to shopping and casinos. It's a very big hotel and sometimes confusing on how to get to different places and most people don't speak English. They were all very nice though. The price was fair.
Yin M. Couples Afghanistan, June 26, 2013
profectional and courtesy staff, I would be back

Excellent service, confortable room
9
I was celebrating my bf bday there for 3D2N, free upgrade and late check out were arranged actively. Guest relation officer even show us around when we arrive to make us feel we are VIP here. Only the good staff is enough for me to going back AGAIN!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08