Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Phongsak C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
good hotel
location facility clean hotel
good hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Choong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel and wonderful service
clean room & comfortable furniture,nice staff & all the special request meet expectation,great location
It is a fantastic hotel with great location & shuttle bus service.Excellent food quality & room cleanliness.Efficiency of in room dining & check in procedure.Super valuable for money.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
good service!
sevice , shuttel and clean room
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Kathy T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Gary L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Bring the kids to Macao!
Clean rooms, free wifi, casino
Stayed at this hotel because my buddy & I wanted to hit the black jack tables and get a few hours rest before headed home the next day. The hotel buffet lunch is value for money. It's just like the sheraton next door. Nothing fancy but if you're just here for a short stay, this is the hotel for you.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Sek W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfortable cleanliness and friendly
Comfortable cleanliness and friendly
Enjoyable , I would recommend to my friends
Reviewed August 24, 2015

KARL S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great stay
Location. Food. Attraction.
It was one of my best stay in Macao. So close the venetian shopping area.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

CHUNG D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Standard 4 star hotel
Location, Food and Casino
Great hotel, this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. I will come back if the price is reasonable
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Jada L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Macau Holiday Inn
Pillow, location, bathroom
The heavy doors at front lobby was never opened for us (total of 8 times that we had to go through). Proximity to Venetian and City of Dreams make it accessible to shopping and sizable casinos even though the Holiday Inn itself lacks those amenities. Staff were generally friendly. Best part was the pillow selection in the room.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

pedro C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very good value for money
good room and toilet
It was very good. The most important thing is the room and that is good value, i got a very good price. It's a pity there's no BBC or Sky but we stayed at the Sheraton before to find the same situation. There's Saudi Arabia TV, very useful. The rest is just mass tourism, ugly corridors and entertainment areas but that is to be expected. I must emphasize the room is very nice, most probably the best value for money in the area. Check-in is very cordial and we were kindly given a very early check-in (i didn't realise it was so early). The pool is a disappointment, no real place to swim and loads os noisy tourists.
Reviewed August 15, 2015