Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3746 reviews

1727 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3746)
Sort by:
Grace T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
Good for short stay

Service, location and vibrant
6.3
Report this review
Munhing M. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2015
Good

good
5
Report this review
Benjie L. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
excellent hotel

everything was almost perfect during our stay! I love our room, the lobby and the location was so great... very proximate to venetian mall, city of dreams and galaxy hotel
9.7
unforgettable experience ever! Hassle- free hotel because almost everything was here from comfort stay, shopping,sight seeing, food and dining. overall were excellent!
Report this review
Heng B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Very Nice Hotel to Stay

Cleanliness, room comfort and friendly staff
9.3
I was booked two rooms for my family. Since we are travelled with elderly and children, we was hoped that we could have two rooms connected. I written an email to Holiday Inn, they reply on the same day and with the remarks made on their booking record, we have the rooms connected... Wonderful!
Report this review
Lynie L. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2015
Relaxing stay

The location is near airport. Staff helpful. Near shopping areas.
8.3
Hotel room is big. Staff accommodating. Offers free shuttle to and from airport.
Report this review
Christina W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Nice and big room

Rooms, location and staff
6.7
The room is big and the hotel has many shopping malls. But we have to take the shuttle bus from City of Dreams to Taipa. Front desk staff allow us to check in at 12 altho its stated as 3pm. I guess its becos Im the IHG member. Not sure.
Report this review
Chang M. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 5, 2015
nice n clean

comfort, location, services
9
Report this review
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Worth for money

Spacious and clean room
7.3
No free shuttle bus from jetty.
Report this review
Jerry R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
nice location

location,bus shuttle,customer service
10
Report this review
Stanley C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
It's ok

It's ok
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1727 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast (breakfast with DreamWorks)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pool side barHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04