or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Tsui H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Not bad

Big Casino, fast check in and clean
8.3
Subsai K. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good hotel good wifi

Good hotel good wifi great area
10
Good hotel good wifi great area
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
Clean, comfy, convenient

Served our purpose for an overnight stay! Shuttle buses made it easy for us to Tavel between Taipa and Macau. We didn't have the chance to use other facilities such as dining or swimming pool though.
7
Weerasak E. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good stay in Macau

Clean Room, Nice Staff, Good location for Taipa Island
8
I'm happy and will be back again soon
Victor B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Macao - Only for Gamblers

comlimentary shuttle to airport and to ferry
6.3
The hotel by itself was massive and clean but it was so difficult to get around as it was a big and busy place and most staff did not speak English. Good think there were some Filipinos who could properly direct you. Food outlets were plenty but served basically the same type of cooking (Chinese). Except for the Observation Tower and the Ruins, it has nothing exciting to offer the tourist. I woud not recommend this place to people over 45 except if you are a heavy gambler!
Kristina H. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
we should have brought the kids

courteous staff, good location and dreamworks parade
9.7
amazing staff, amazing hotel. my husband and i enjoyed our brief stay so we promised ourselves we will be back next year and we will bring our kids with us.
Soontorn A. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2014
good for. money we paid

1)food 2) room 3)service
7.3
Yes few times, we love it
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Holiday

Pillow with firm and soft choices. Good for adult and children to select
7
Wan Y. Couples China, November 24, 2014
The room is very clern and comfortable.

So satisfied!
9.7
Arriane M. Families with older children Philippines, November 24, 2014
i will definitely come back and book this hotel

comfort, staff and location
10
It was great. The staffs are nice to us and can understand english. I didnt have trouble with this hotel. My requests were all granted. They have free shuttle and even have luggage service for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04