Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3589 reviews

1658 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3589)
Sort by:
Siew C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2015
Wow.....

Big and comfy, Location, Value for money
9.3
I am very impressed from the moment we stepped into the room. It's big and comfortable. Nice comfortable bed with both firm and soft pillows. I had always loved hotels that are connected or next to shopping mall and Holiday Inn had provided me just that. We did some exploration and shopping around the area and went back to hotel to enjoy it's comfy when tired and just stepped out for food when hungry. There's a lot of free complimentary transport routes which helps in getting to places. On the day when we checked in, there's a sudden flux of guests as commented by the counter staff. Thumbs up for the front office management in getting all counters staffed in serving all guests in queue(long queue). Complimentary mineral water were distributed to guest in waiting as well.
Report this review
Sugimin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Nice and great location

Nice place to play
8.7
We will stay in this hotel if go to Macao again
Report this review
Carmen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
a pleasant stay

location, price, service
8
This is my second time to stay in this hotel with my family in 2015. We are satisfied with the service and the room conditions. Also, the location is excellent, just walking distance to other hotels and the other tourist spot.
Report this review
Rhia I. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Very good stay

Accommodation, cleanliness,location
8
We really enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Li K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Great Services
10
Report this review
Shun C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Comfortable with good facilities

Large bed room, clean and comfortable
7.7
Room is comfortable and sufficient facilities. It could provide late checkout even at peak season.
Report this review
Pharisar R. Families with older children Thailand, December 25, 2015
Big Room Good Location

Room space, convinience, reasonable price
9.3
Report this review
Liang J. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
Good n nice

Clean, good location n fun
7.3
Overall good but hard to find convenience store. The convenience store nearby the items are too highly priced.
Report this review
Yong N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
convenience, location, new hotel

spacious room, clean, idea location
6.7
spacious room, clean, idea location
Report this review
Choobeng C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2015
Macau

1:food outlet plentiful near hotel 2:pleanty to shop 3:casinos nearby hotel.
8
wonderful & enjoyable.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1658 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast (breakfast with DreamWorks)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pool side barHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06