My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1882 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1882)
Sort by:
Joe L. Solo travelers Ireland, June 21, 2013
Good hotel have to pay for internet though

Location, Adjacent a number of other casinos & hotels, Great room
10
Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had a good room with a great view. Had to pay for wifi though which should always be free.
Yuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
beautiful hotel

clean,big room,near casino.
6.3
Qiu X. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Stayed here numerous times and...

I love the flexibility of the staff and their friendliness, and also the fact that it is very near other hotels and resorts.
9
The rooms were beyond expectations as the bed was large and spacious at an affordable price.
Liem F. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
Good Stay, Good location

Wifi, Breakfast
9.3
It took 15 mins to reach the hotel from Macau airport with the free shuttle bus services. My relatives being their first visit to Macau were impressed with the location, quality room, staff services, range of food available and the link to three other hotels. We were satisfied and enjoyed our stay.
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
many old building & old story

staff nice & very helpful
8.7
this my second time to live here, but i still will come here again, cos this a nice hotel & nice staff ~~
Tak C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
New hotel at a reasonable price

Good transportation, spacious room/bathroom, clean.
7.3
Wifi is available in the room but is chargeable at a daily rate. As I only need it for a short period of time to check my emails, it would be better if free wifi is provided at the lobby (the so-called free wifi at level 1 is too weak, perhaps a result of too many users). Also I find the swimming pools (a total of 5-6 of them) are too small and shallow (maybe the hotel wants to accommodate families with kids), and are certainly not suitable for normal swimming customers.
Chi H. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great Hotel, Clean room and good service

Good Serive and rooms are great.
8.7
Very Good. Will Stay again.
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Good impressive for a 'holiday Inn'

Pool, Gardens, Casino
8
Good pleasant stay very well kept areas similar to Vegas. Hotel tried to charge twice for room service.
Song B. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great and Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed, Beautiful Garden
8.3
Great! Comfortable bed, Nice pool view, Beautiful Garden This is my 2nd stay, I will come back again.
Holianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Very Good

near from airport, near go to venetian hotel, very comfort room, have a shuttle bus to airport / fery terminal
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06