Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast (breakfast with DreamWorks) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pool side bar Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3584 reviews

1657 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3584)
Sort by:
Winnie L. Families with young children China, April 8, 2015
Nice

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Xin R. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Worth the value

Comfy bed, spacious room and friendly staffs
9.7
I have a very good experience with my friend in this hotel. Staffs are nice. Room is spacious and comfy. Location of the hotel is very strategy to Taipa ferry terminal. Easy to travel around with hotel shuttle bus. Highly recommend!
Report this review
Wan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

We like swimming pool.
10
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
near to casino

clean, free shuttle, near casino
10
This hotel provided free shuttle with a large luggage store. I could put all my luggage and the baby car inside the shuttle and therefore I could take good care of my child. The room was clean and my child could sleep well. Thus I went to the casino just on the ground floor of the hotel.
Report this review
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Nice room

Large room, good service
9.3
Although there are many guests, the check-in was smooth as they open many counters. The staff was polite. Room is new and large.
Report this review
Helen L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
The hotel needs more staff?

Spacious room
7
It was the second time I stay in this hotel during a public holiday. The hotel was very full of people. When I checked in (at around 4:30pm), the staff asked me about the room type I preferred. I wanted non-smoking with double bed but I was told that I need to allow an hour as they have not yet finished cleaning. But if I chose the smoking room I could get the room immediately. I really wanted a rest so I opted for smoking room. I was a bit regret for the choice as the room had an odour. As a non-smoker it is actually a pain to smell the cigarette for the whole night. I am unsure if it is the problem with ventilation or the speed of cleaning the room but I hope this can be removed.
Report this review
Cheng M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Clean

Swimming pool is good. But check in and receive room is late.
7.3
Report this review
Suk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
good

clean, new n good service
9
Report this review
Lai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good service, nice staff

Good service, nice staff, efficient
7
Report this review
Juliano O. Families with young children Brazil, April 6, 2015
Good location and service

Good location, free shuttle bus to main vista points of Macau and excellent service/staff.
9
Travelling with a small kid, it was nice to find very kind staff, convenient location and services/shopping nearby
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1657 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast (breakfast with DreamWorks)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Pool side barHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02