My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Kun X. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
very nice graden

serivce, facility, and casino
8.3
very good, will coming again.
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Great for couple to stay all day long for intimacy

Clean, Spacious, quiet
8
Shea K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
Re: one of the best holiday inn hotels

one of the best holiday inn hotels i have ever seen; great location to airport and piers and clean
7
Kwan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
New and tidy hotel at reasonable price

location, facilities and friendly staffs
9
Siu L. Couples China, June 12, 2013
good

1) comfortable 2) clean 3) good service
7.3
The hotel is quite beautiful. It is very clean. Besides we eat various kind of food such as Japanese food, Italian food, Korea food and Chinese food. The price is reasonable. It is easy reach the shopping Malls.
Seow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice

Good service,room,environment
10
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
As comfortable as usual

Nice design, clean and bright
7.3
I used to stay in either Sharton or Holiday Inn at Cotai for business trip. Clean and bright as usual and I love the design. It's a enjoyable staying and getaway night.
Choy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
nice staff nice place very comforatble environment

new comforable flexible
7.7
Cindy V. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Nice

Clean room
8
Dawn G. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, good service
9.7
Our stay was very nice. The staff were more than helpful and efficent. The hotel is modern and in a great spot. It's easy to access nearby hotels/casinos/shopping. The only thing I didn't like is that they tried to charge us for WiFi when it was advertised as free. When I called them out on it, they said nothing and removed the charge. I thought it was quite sneaky. Had I not seen that, I would have been charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02