Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3142 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3142)
Sort by:
Christian C. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2015
Comfort and homy

clean, highly recommended, excellent breakfast
10
the hotel is well maintained. concierge is very helpful. i remember i asked them to keep a cake to surprise my friend at midnight. they delivered the cake on the room at midnight! fantastic breakfast, nice lobby ambiance and highly recommended if you want abit cheap 5 star hotel (comparing to venetian macao)
Report this review
Fui H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
Fair enough

Nice lobby
7
stayed during weekend so the room rate is quite expensive but fair enough.
Report this review
Sanny O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2015
good location 4 star hotel

location, room clean and value for money
9.3
it was a great experience staying at this hotel. near shopping area, transportion to airport and ferry is free with hotel shuttle. room was big and clean.
Report this review
Chai P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Great experince

Location, Activities & shows, Big rooms
8.3
Great
Report this review
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2015
Fantastic stay!!

Good service, good facilities, very hospitable.
9.7
They were very accommodating and because we were a honeymoon couple, they gave us a free upgrade of room and a very lovely welcome in the room. Staff was very friendly and hospitable.
Report this review
Tsz Y. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2015
Staff attitude is great and service is great too

Staff, location and food
8.7
It was really a good experience, and the hotel even prepare a gift for me birthday, that's a big surprise.
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
Good for short stay

Service, location and vibrant
6.3
Report this review
Benjie L. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
excellent hotel

everything was almost perfect during our stay! I love our room, the lobby and the location was so great... very proximate to venetian mall, city of dreams and galaxy hotel
9.7
unforgettable experience ever! Hassle- free hotel because almost everything was here from comfort stay, shopping,sight seeing, food and dining. overall were excellent!
Report this review
Heng B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Very Nice Hotel to Stay

Cleanliness, room comfort and friendly staff
9.3
I was booked two rooms for my family. Since we are travelled with elderly and children, we was hoped that we could have two rooms connected. I written an email to Holiday Inn, they reply on the same day and with the remarks made on their booking record, we have the rooms connected... Wonderful!
Report this review
Lynie L. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2015
Relaxing stay

The location is near airport. Staff helpful. Near shopping areas.
8.3
Hotel room is big. Staff accommodating. Offers free shuttle to and from airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04