or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2180 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Lai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Terrance K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Always Perfect!

Location, Room Service, Casino
10
I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Macau a few times. Each time is perfect, quick check-in and check-out, tasty room service, great casino, walking distance to the Venetian for our event (UFC). I'm booked again for the Pacquiao fight in August.
Danny C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
Heherson T. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
How K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Families with young children Canada, August 21, 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7.3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Chenghuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2014
OK

OK
4
Rutchanoo D. Families with young children Thailand, August 20, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.
Ethel B. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Great location, comfortable room, awesome breakfast
9.7
Hotel is centrally located, comfortable bed, and breakfast is great. The only problem I had is their 3PM check in and 11AM check out. Felt like I was ripped off 2 hours of stay and rest considering the price.
Siew S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Dreamworks theme hotel

spacious room, good location and Dreamworks theme.
8.3
The hotel is very nice and we can take photos with Dreamworks characters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04