or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2075)
Sort by:
Wai W. Couples Canada, September 15, 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6.7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7.7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Farouk S. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Couples Macau, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7.3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.
Eng J. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied
Hyunji S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
We had really great time in Holiday Inn Macao.

Nice staffs, Good service, Clean room.
10
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night. All staffs were really kind and everything was perfect for me and my mom. Good location, entertainment, nice food, clean room, etc. If I visit Macao again, I would stay at this hotel. Especially I was really happy as my mom looked happy while we stayed here.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Macau

Close to amenities-restaurants and Taipa ferry terminal with shuttle buses to and from ferry terminal to hotel, rooms were nice size,
5.7
It was pleasant enough, stayed there as it was cose to a rugby tournament which i was taking part in.
Juipang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
It's not ideal. But it's nice though.

Location, location, location
7.3
Relatively Good
Koh G. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Pleasant Stay

1) Excellent Service 2) Spacious Room 3) Location
6.7
Our short stay were a memorable and pleasant one because of the exceptional service provided by all staff of Holiday Inn Cotai Central! Many thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04