or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1899 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1899)
Sort by:
Toh K. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Riley S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8.7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Raweewan S. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8.3
Annie Y. Groups Sweden, July 18, 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7.7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Groups Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Groups Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7.3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4.3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Sum E. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Comfort Hotel, Nice Stay

Clean Room, Good Service, Good Location
8.3
Impressed with their service, attentive staff. Good location, easy access to airport.
Theresa L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good cosy stay

Spacious, cosy, luxurious worth the money
8
A good stay. Everything was in a class of its own. Toilet is small tho, but no issue. Bed is big and nice to sleep!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06