My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (183)
Sort by:
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4.3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Suk H. Families with young children China, June 15, 2014
good

clean, cartoon activity, New
7.7
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
superb hotel!!!

great value, comfortable beds, location
10
we will surely comeback, everything in this hotel is superb! see you again soon holiday inn macau!!!
Chollapas T. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

New hotel, comfortable sleep, great staff
8.7
Love this hotel even it's a first time stay here This hotel is very nice, the receptionist Is very kind , due to it is my dad's birthday then she upgraded me for the deluxe and give us late check out as well, al the staff and the lounge is very nice as well, so I can say that this hotel have many good staffs which excellent in service and if I have chance to go back, will stay here again
Joanne M. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2014
an expensive hotel but with good service, nice bed

close to shopping areas, with free shuttle to ferry, swimming pool
5.7
The hotel is quite expensive and we thought we have special promo included in the agoda booking that I made, unfortunately, when i inquired about it, the hotel staff is not familiar with the promo.That's why i think i got dupped into booking this hotel
Kin C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
The stay was pleasant with helpful hotel staff.

Good location. Nice rooms and central to most places via buses and taxi.
8.3
Overall great experience and will be back. Most of the time, I stay at the old town Holiday Inn but now change my mind in future visit.
Kristie A. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
good value for money

shuttle provided, friendly staff, they have activities for kids
8
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
Lovely hotel, Love the cable TV and pillows

Children Area, the Garden and Wallfall
8.7
Eric T. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great stay here!

Good service! terribly good!
8
Brilliant. 4 star, but good enough since I did not spend much time in the room!
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
The Best Stay and Very Good Value for Money

Everything was perfect - 100%
9.7
Excellent: 1) Free shuttle (airport and ferry) - except that airport shuttle only starts at 10am 2) Very comfortable rooms 3) Opposite is Venetian, where shopping and dinning is abundant 4) Beside is the City of Dreams

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01