Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (195)
Sort by:
Ray A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel with a lot of shopping options

connected to shopping malls, value for money, near Macao's attractions
8.3
We stayed there for 2 nights with our 2 year old daughter. Bed was comfort and nice. The room is a standard 4 star hotel one. What I liked the most was the hotel surroundings. It was connected to the shopping malls, including Four Seasons shopping gallery and Venetian's. The room rate was cheaper compared to the Venetian's. So if you're looking to shop at the Venetian's, staying at Holiday Inn could be a nice options for you.
Gitary V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
It's a holiday hotel. Nice and comfortable

Big room, Clean and comfortable.
9.3
Comfortable and satisfied. It's clean, big room, near to everywhere. Convenience!
Yee M. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good location & friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff & enjoyable
9
The stay was pleasant as the staff were very friendly who assisted us with our luggages. We were traveling with an infant & this helped us alot. They are also patient in replying our enquiries on how to get to Hengqin and printed out information from the website for our reference. Overall, i like the stay.
Hendriek S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Entertainment, Room Comfort
10
Great Location! just above a decent mall with food courts and huge toy store. great for family with young children. the mall connect with four season shoppee and venetian canal shoppee. 3 mall in 1 without stepping out of the hotel. don't forget the 3 pm Dreamworks (kungfu panda, Shrek etc) parade at the mall. take picture with the characters in hotel garden. all these are free! tried the swimming pool with stunning view of the Venetian, took some great pictures there. the room is a nice size, not as huge as venetian, but good enough. attention into detail is being applied in the room. pillow to choose from firm to soft, until placing an extra soap and shampoo in shower area just in case you forgot to take one into shower. this are the little things that make a good stay a great stay. well done!
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Very good Nice room

Very good room
9
Big swim pool is recommended
Chi M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Compact, Convenient & Comfortable

Compact room, Convenient location & Comfortable environment
8.3
Nice to stay in an economy hotel located at downtown with all required facilities.
Isaac W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4.3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Suk H. Families with young children China, June 15, 2014
good

clean, cartoon activity, New
7.7
Nyuk S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2014
Good location with good staff

Free wifi, international brand & friendly staff
7
Excellent & within my expectation. Staff are friendly @ easy access to restaurant & casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01