or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in town Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Deluxe Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double Superior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping Mall Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior Garden Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe King Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package) Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (282)
Sort by:
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2015
Value for money

Accessibility, helpful staffs, big rooms
9
Wonderful stay, hotel presented a birthday cake, attentive staffs. Will come back in future!
Shuk L. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Value for money

price, service n location
9.3
Xin R. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Worth the value

Comfy bed, spacious room and friendly staffs
9.7
I have a very good experience with my friend in this hotel. Staffs are nice. Room is spacious and comfy. Location of the hotel is very strategy to Taipa ferry terminal. Easy to travel around with hotel shuttle bus. Highly recommend!
Michelle X. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2015
nice room and big beds with different softness of

big rooms, near to Sands Contai and Venetian and lots of shuttle bus choices around the area
8
Generally was happy with our stay and hotel service that we received. Nice location with lots of shuttle buses. Only not so good thing was we arrived very early on our check in day. I think it was around 10plus in the morning. We asked if we can have the hotel room first as we had an early flight and ferry but was told by one of the staff that the room is not ready. However, he didn't even bother to check if it was ready anot. And the 3 of us had to roam blindly with our tired bodies around Sands Cotai and Venetian till almost 2pm.
Kedubon N. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2015
Love this place!!!

location, price, clean
9.7
Falling in with this place, 10mins to the airport but very quited, good location near the city of dream and opposite with the venecian
Siong F. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
room is clean and staff are helpful

cleanliness, comfortable and convenient
8
Excellent
Neo K. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2015
Macao Cotai Central Review

Free Shuttle Bus to and from Ferry Terminal, good location just beside The Venetian, Carnival shows available during visit
9
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Lucation good
9
GOOD
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Check-out very fast

Check-in fast, check-out fast and roomvery nich
8.3
Very good
Alicia T. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
Totally Enjoyable!

Large Rooms, Convenient and Great Staff
8.3
This is probably the largest room you can get from the Holiday Inn chain of hotels. Not only are the rooms large but the beds are also very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located between the City of Dreams and Venetian thus it's very easy to get around to Macau City and other parts of Cotai through the shuttle buses available from the other hotels. The bus stops located just outside of the hotel also provides great accessibility to the Coloane and Taipa area. The concierge is also extremely helpful and knowledgeable thus making our journey a breeze. We were very fortunate to have booked the room during their promotional period thus it was a great experience at an extremely good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - DreamWorks in townHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King DeluxeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - 2 Double SuperiorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shopping MallHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Interior GardenHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Deluxe Room’s BathroomHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - Shrekfast- have breakfast with DreamWorks (only available if purchasing DreamWorks package)Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macau - King Superior


AS-AGWEB-3C08