Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 846 reviews

569 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Lily I. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
travelling with kids

Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
8.3
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Report this review
Tjhin N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6.3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Report this review
Tjhin N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Report this review
Yung J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Albert C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Report this review
Lian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice room , bathroom and wardrobe

Nice room, bathroom and wardrobe
6
Expensive hotel but worth it
Report this review
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7.7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Report this review
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
value for money

location, price
7.3
Overall is ok. Small lobby which makes it crowded at times. No free wifi even in public area makes it a little inconvenient at times. Walking distance to other hotels which provide shuttle service to other casino hotels.
Report this review
Suriana T. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8.3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 569 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06