My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Standard Double Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hot Tub Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Sridhar K. Families with older children India, November 2, 2011
Good hotel and location

Location, cleanliness and courtesy of the staff
9.3
very calm and peaceful stay. excellent and courteous staff who are always ready to help with a smile. hotel has excellent tourist arrangement desk manned by competent and eager to help personnel which takes care of all your sight seeing and tour requirements
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free shuttle between the ferry station and hotel
7.7
Quiet hotel with fairly good condition rooms. we had our room upgrade to deluxe room.
Sang D. Groups South Korea, November 1, 2011
Friendly staff but old Hotel.

Good location & firendly staff.
6.7
Location is conveniecne to go wynn and Risboa casino and centeral as well. Also, staff is friendly. so i kind of satisfy with overall conditions. but Room is old, Casino in the Hotel has nothing.
Sang D. Business travelers South Korea, October 31, 2011
Good locaton but old hotel.

Friedly staff, and good location to casino..
7
Staff is friendly and Location is convenience to Casino. and cheap hotel.But Hotel is kindly of old, So if you have not enough budget, it might be good with above condition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Holiday inn is close to Risboa & Wynn casino
Randy Q. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2011
friendly staff

friendly staff, good locstion
7
although not centrally located, it is still within walking distance to most tourist places including of course, the senado. the hotel staff are friendly and most of them can speak english. i find the rooms to be bigger than most other hotels within the same price range. perhaps my only complaint is that the casino in the lobby emits too much cigarette smoke that you inhale as you pass by coming in and out of the hotel. a better exhaust system is badly needed
Pak S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2011
Lovely hotel with easy access to Grand Casino

Convinient for Food and transportation
8
very nice room ! the room are clean and tidy ! convinient for food craving, easy assessieble to a lot of grand casino, included wynn macau, star casino, sjm, mgm macau and others.
See H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2011
Nothing

Nothing
4.3
not that Holiday Inn i know in other countries, they charge me to use the internet for 24 hours, i can get free internet access in other hotels. Will never stay in this hotel anymore.
Chia W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Lovely Service Provided

Clear information provided when asking
8.7
Hotel staff provide a clear direction to me on the location and place which I want to visit.
Jain V. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2011
Great Experience,

good location, neat and tidy
8.3
its very pleasure to stay in Hotel holiday inn, very good experience, great location, service, etc..very good.
Nightlife Tip: great hotel, Hotel holiday Inn, and great service, love it...
Haresh A. Groups India, October 21, 2011
Excellent for Price

Service
8
I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. It was a very fair price for the services that they offer. Comparing hotels at the time of the trade Fair can be tricky. Somehow I caught this one. I would defiantly come back and stay here. Other then the traffic around the area. There is a lot to do as far as casinos if you are into gambling. Highly Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Standard TwinHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hot TubHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01