or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Lilik Y. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2013
good hotel, easy acces to every where

clean, easy access, free transport
8
Jassim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 20, 2013
Terrible stay, this hotel is used by gamblers

quick check in, great location, and close to great casinos
4.3
Randy G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Great hotel.

Nice location and food.
9.7
Mrs S. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
COMFORTABLE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY SFAFF - GOOD LOCATION - QUIET AREA
6.7
COMFORTABLE STAY WITH FRIENDLY STAFF. ALWAYS THERE TO HELP.
Choong H. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
big room for families with young children

Spacious & Clean Room.
5
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2013
City Hotel

Casino, Sight seeing, location
6.7
Shirley C. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
2 Thumbs up for Holiday Inn Macau

Great Price, Greater Location and Greatest Accomodation
9.7
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. Hotel staff were very helpful from the time I arrived in the port, the moment I checked in and checked out. I was very happy when they decided to upgrade me to a bigger room and I think its because they learned that it was my 2nd time to stay in the hotel. Hotel's location was in the middle. I had a great time by walking to the ruins and taking a stop over to my favorite egg tart, Margaret;s. I would defnitely stay in this hotel again!
Yang Z. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
comfortable, fun, superb friendly staff.

bathroom's design, bed, n staff named angelina.
9.7
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great wit good sevice n location

room is big
8.7
tis is my 8 times to macau and tis is the best hotel i ever stayed.i will come and stay again my next visit to macau..good sevice,room rate is resonable,location is great,no complain...excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to some big casinos like mgm ,sand,grand lisboa,wynn and many more..to those who like yam cha can go to federa restaurant just opposite the polis station.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Good location for business within Macau City

International class, with all the things needed for business traveler
7
(1) Large clean rooms (2) If budget permits, opt for the deluxe. The superior room is due for renovation and feels worn out (3) Buffet breakfast spread appears limited in terms of spread. For the same price, the food outlets across the hotel is a better option (4) Front desk staff speaks English and is helpful. Staff is firm with guests who regularly tries to cut queue so that those orderly guests are not disadvantaged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07