or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Andy C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
lovely place

walking distance to all attractions.
8
lovely place. walking distance to all attractions. be sure to try the local food near by.
Nohra B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Very good location with spacious rooms.

clean and hygienic rooms, courteous and respectful staff.
8.7
the hotel is accessible to major tourist attractions, actually within walking distance. the doormen are very courteous and helpful. housekeeping always see to it that the rooms are clean and linens changed. there is free shuttle to the pier and back that'd save you from taxi fares. generally, i'll give an a+ rating to the hotel.
Jimmi C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Casino arround Hotel

Location, free shuttle bus
5.7
Good location, just 2 blocks to grand lisboa. And walking distance to others ( serenado square, bus terminus ) and free hotel shuttle bus that i need is provided. Room was nice and clean. The price was average.
Sun R. Groups Taiwan, February 11, 2012
Decent hotel in downtown of Macau

Great location
8
The hotel location is great for tourist. However I felt the service at the check in counter was a bit unprofessional. The room itself was great and price was decent so it was overall an good experience.
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2012
Great location, big room

Clean hotel, best location
7.3
i stayed 2 night in these hotel. best location in the macau city center. near many tourist attraction such as casino, st paul ruins and etc. overall i like to stay on this hotel again.
Travel tip: Near tourist attraction
Budi B. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2012
Great Location to get to Attractions

Not so easy to find
8.3
it was a great experience staying at the hotel. good and efficient services by the hotel staffs
Dorothy L. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location. Great service.

excellent location
9.3
Our party of four people are completely satisfied with the Hilton Hotel. It is in a fantastic location and within walking distance to major tourist spots and top end casinos. Food within the hotel is good. There are also many eating places just outside the hotel that operate 24 hours. Excellent place to stay for a leisurely visit for individuals and families. Oh yes, the staff were great. Always helpful and cheerful any time of the day. Will definitely stay at Hilton when we next visit Macau.
Foong P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Excellent Location with spacious room
7.7
the staff has been very friendly and the location of the hotel is excellent with some 5-star hotels such as wynn and mgm and casino located within walking distance from the hotel. free transportation to the terminal is also an added advantage. the hotel is generally clean and the in-door swimmming pool and jacuzzi, although is relatively small but lovely for kids.
Karin T. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Lovely rooms with wonderful service

Attentive service
9.7
we were lucky to be upgraded to a deluxe room upon check-in. located on a high floor, the room was very nicely decorated and equipped with plenty of nice amenities. the best part was the hotel staff being very polite, warm and very attentive. they provided my family with plenty of suggestions and were patient with our requests and questions. we too appreciated the free shuttle to and fro the macau ferry terminal that runs by the hour.
Ho W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Great services, comfortable bed, walking distance to down town area and local attractions
8.3
we have been staying at holiday inn every year during our family trip to hong kong since 10 years ago. this is the first time we stay at macau holiday inn. we like the location and the convenience. the front desk staff are very polite and helpful. everything is good except the bathroom and the fittings are getting old (due to wear and tear). its time for renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05