or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Nai K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Good location and comfortable bed

Friendly staff
7.7
the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. one of them gave me a useful direction to where i wanted to go. the breakfast was not very nice and the internet charges is expensive too. restaurants are within walking distance.
Cherrie C. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2012
service ok~

price acceptable
6.7
good location , ok services , room cleaning ok , room services ok ~
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: galaxy hotel
Mital C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Used to be a good hotel but it's a bit dated

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Needs Renovation
6
I used to like this hotel a few years ago, but recently came back because of the location but I realized its rather old and in desperate need of renovations. The hotel was beat up, rooms smelled like cigarettes, and pretty expensive for what they give you. We didn't try the breakfast, but I was pretty disappointed with the whole thing. I may stay there again only because that location is fantastic for central access to Macau city.
Siong L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
A very nice and sincere hotel

Good service
9.3
Will be come again next time.thanks for giving me a very nice holiday .
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great location and guest service

Excellent location
5.7
the stay is fine and happy with the room service, the counter also allow for early check in with no additional charges. also when we request to change another room due to we notice there is quite dusty, they very quick response to this matter, which we are happy with the hotel service.but the hotel shuttle bus interval time is too long.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
not bad hotel at the central location

location, customer services
7.7
totally i stayed for two nights, but checked in different dates. first night, the staff upgraded me to better room for my priority reward membership due to some constructions in the afternoon. so i got to stay at a better in upper floor. second check-in it was the normal room. i compared both rooms, and actually they are almost the same, just the upper floor room has cleaner floor and nicer bathroom. overall the experience was good, staffs are helpful and location is central, just minutes walk to points of interest. it is widely promoted that no smoking in the public building, but this hotel has casino attached to it (most hotel does), so the smoking part is still unavoidable, the lower floor and lobby was full of smoke smell...
Siddharth M. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
good location, nice rooms, great service.

comfortable stay.. good vicinity near big casinos
7.3
we had a good comfortable stay at the hotel and were happy with the level of service.. food was not that great however and would be nice to have shuttle services to more locations.. but overall would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if hotel does not offer shuttles to casinos on other island, walk down to the nearby wynn or star casinos and they have free good quality shuttles..
Tharapong W. Couples Thailand, February 29, 2012
lovely hotel. great casino in ground-5th fl

great service. got freee upgrade to executive floor.
8.3
surely be back there on next macau visit. however, no good for family with baby. there is casino which smokimg permits on ground-5fl which you can smell the smoking all over the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is in the middle of everything. MGM, Wynn, and Grand lisboa is in 5 minute walking distance.
Andy C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2012
lovely place

walking distance to all attractions.
8
lovely place. walking distance to all attractions. be sure to try the local food near by.
Nohra B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Very good location with spacious rooms.

clean and hygienic rooms, courteous and respectful staff.
8.7
the hotel is accessible to major tourist attractions, actually within walking distance. the doormen are very courteous and helpful. housekeeping always see to it that the rooms are clean and linens changed. there is free shuttle to the pier and back that'd save you from taxi fares. generally, i'll give an a+ rating to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07